Job searching

Kijana wenu huku anatafuta kazi. Life hii Nairobi imekuwa ngumu. Kurelocate ocha pia si option juu huko wewe ndo unategemewa bana. Mnipee those IT related jobs ama errands niwarunie. Kindly. Number ni 0722779902. I’ll appreciate

Ongea na Kimakia

All the best in your job search. Times are really tough na wenye tuko mahali we should be grateful.

What kind of job are you looking for? Times are really hard, everyone is forced to survive on their own. For a long time, I could not find a suitable job, but then I did not know that I do not know how to behave properly at the interview with the employer. Thanks to https://jobsandcareer.tips/behavioral-interview-questions-genius-answers/ I understood how to present my skills, I passed the interview and I was able to get a job. I’m sure that you can find a place where your abilities will be appreciated.

I work as a programmer in one of the railway companies and I really like this job. I got this job when I passed [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Railway Recruitment at the labor exchange. I’ve been programming for about five years now and have wanted to work as a programmer since high school. I consider this specialty to be the most promising in modern realities and I think that it should develop more and more, because our humanity needs new discoveries. Only computer science and exact sciences will be able to give these discoveries, and perhaps in a few decades we will already travel through the universe and discover new places. In the meantime, I advise everyone to study programming at least a little, it will definitely be useful to you in the future.