Hi,I am a youth starting a Branding & events Business and I am ready less a Patner. I am looking for a hardworking employee who will work using CORELDRAW to design programs for events, bronchures, hotel menus, school ids, e.t.c you get the idea. The other part of the job is branding t shirt, mugs, plates e.t.c. which i will personally teach/help, just be very good at designing & printing stuff. The machines used are computer,epson t50 printer,heat press, manual screen printer. Location is Eldama Ravine town,I could arrange free rental room to ease costs if the qualifications are good. WhatsApp only 0711204222 Thank you
I have vast knowledge in paint. Hire me please. Check some of my work.
[ATTACH=full]186663[/ATTACH]
Sawa WhatsApp 0711204222
Architect haujui kusketch.
try kuchora na paint utashangaa.
Terrible attempt at looking for a job. Even worse art skills.
Stop with the trolling guys …am glad aKtalker is here to help another
Enyewe huyu talker is ready to help watu wakuwe serious
This is probably one of the most serious job posting.
Unataka kusema Eldama Ravine huwezi pata mtu? Wacha nikuulizie, I have a contact from hizo sides.
Yeah thanks, looking for a fellow youth anatafuta job. Kunao but diversity pia ni poa
Tafuta app inaitwa sketchbook pro…
he already failed the attitude test…