JOB OFFER

I have a very good friend who is starting an online academy for children from the ages of 4-18 years. The courses will be online with one week of activities every school holiday. Without going into sooooo many details, he is looking for serious sales people who are looking for a job. I have promised to enrol my two sons once the website is up and running. Its very commendable that a young man is thinking of teaching young children on entrepreneurship, money management and investment (not the over hyped real estate). Btw he has quit his high paying job to make a difference in children’s lives.

I have copy pasted the relevant info below:

Serious Sales people to market a CHILDREN’S ONLINE SCHOOL between 19th November and 31st December 2018. Fully commission based at 250Ksh per enrolled child. The minimum enrolment target is 1,000 children per sales person. If interested, send application letter indicating why you should be picked to [email protected]. If you live in one of the below areas or nearby, kindly indicate which one. Application deadline is 11th November 2018.

1. Athi River / Mlolongo / Sabaki
  2. Syokimau
  3. Kitengela
  4. Imara Daima
  5. South B
  6. South C / Madaraka / Nairobi West
  7. Langata
  8. Rongai
  9. Nyayo Estate / Tassia / Fedha Estate
  10. Donholm / Greenspan / Savannah / Kayole
  11. Buruburu / Umoja / Kayole / Harambee / Kariobangi South
  12. Ngara / Kariakor / Parklands
  13. Ruaka / Northern bypass
  14. Garden City / Thome / Thika Rd to TRM
  15. Roysambu / Kahawa West
  16. Kasarani / Kahawa Sukari
  17. Thika Road past KU / Ruiru / Juja
  18. Kiambu Rd / Kiambu Town / Gigiri
  19. Hurlingham / Kileleshwa / Westlands / Lavington / Valley arcade
  20. Dagoretti / Ngong Road / Satellite
  21. Ngong / Kiserian
  22. Loresho / Kinoo / Mountain View / Uthiru
  23. Utawala / Ruai / Southern bypass
  24. Kabete / Kikuyu / Limuru
  25. Thika

PS: @Abba I want you to enrol your kids too :slight_smile:

Mzito swati4 Niko ndani ndani. Niko na kijana 3 yrs ilipasua tv hiyo ndio I’ll enroll. Wapi details

Cheki inbox

So the rest of us nigas are only good to provide labour but not to get our kids learning something new…is alright,is good…

@It’s Le Scumbag I will provide the details once I see the launch has happened. I think by 25th Nov, I will post the details for those who want to enrol their kids. Since my sons are 3 and 6 he told me to pay Ksh 1,300 per year per kid for the online courses which is reasonable.

Kiulizo tu: Why gmail for an online academy?

@123tokambio the email is for the sales people only to apply. I thought kuna some people here who are looking for work and would want something to keep themselves busy.

This is a nobble idea and unique in its own way. I think most people don’t like trying something new but they would prefer their kids to be doing funny activities out there . Especially that mentorship I like it . Please feed me more when that November comes

How/where do we get a copy of the course modules ?

I will post the details for parents once I have enrolled my kids

niaje MUTESO

Though sijui any one looking for a sales job inbox me once they launch I am interested in keeping my son busy during the school hols.

Iffy.

Awesome…
Is your friend in the education sector? Is he a teacher?

@King Mswati IV , hesabu hao watoi wote enrolling from the village. Hizo ziwekwo kwa account yangu

Hata mimi nitumiwe détails kwa inbox.

@uwesmake hii muteso yako…aiii.
Ashaanza singing how good blah blah na mwenye program hana hats idea what’s going to be…

Just like you. Maragoli mujinga

I offered you guys a job ya kunibebea mizigo mkanilenga haina noma

Kwa huo uzi kuna jamaa ali-reply

1000× 1300 ,shiny one nakuonea far…