JKL

The guy has just called it quits on live television. From his closing remarks it seems like another station has bought rights to the program and you can tell that from the number of viewership he has quoted. He also apologized the way last weeks debate spiraled out of hand. My guess is that he is making a comeback to K24

Me thinks amefukuzwa na KTN. Hawataki more embarrassments and drama. From drunk Tony Gachoka, Boniface Mwangi walkout and Miguna’s theatrics

hiyo ya last week naye aliacha ikaride sana.

That nearly broke standard group can’t afford another lawsuit and they just folded the show to reduce the risk after miguna sued for off camera recordings.

Could it be that his cuzo who is also the owner of mediamax ame muita wakule nyama

jeff ni hotcake kwa media industry…hawezi kauka ata akikanyangishwa frame

Will all know TV circle jerk are the hardest to break this doesn’t aply to women though …a pretty face ain hard to come by.:D:D Feminazi inbound

where is louis otieno

Gungor utaona vile amekauka sijui ugonjwa plus shida ya pesa. Didn’t but remember something this year was about him and the pic wasn’t even a shell of what the guy was

seem he listened to that noisy biatch writer kwa ngaseti

Mungiki najua umefurahi mmeuma mtu 4-0

more than happy i tell you…my balls are tingling of joy. .rooney breaking a record,us having a convincing win,mikhi shining for once…very happy…WE ARE BACK

Misogyny moving to EBRU TV

Niaje kaka Bingwa

Hehehehehehe! Tulwaambia wiki iliyopita but the macho men in some of you wouldn’t admit that Jeff Koinange is a pale shadow of the journalist he once was. What he has done is to cut his losses, decided to quit while ahead. I doubt that K24 would welcome him if he insisted on retaining his tarnished format.

Tuliwaambia last week aje?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/jeff-koinange-fans-someni-hapa.35466/page-2#post-710330

Jeff Koinange is not the journalistic giant he once was, and it is wise to step back and rethink. K24 would not welcome him if he retained his tarnished format.

Controversy sells even if those buying are not keen to say so. Trumps victory should have made that obvious.

What are guys yapping about? Hatuwezo lala sasa?

KTN had sidelined the show. opting to have it very late in the night and sometimes altogether cancelling it. They decided to bring lotto shit in its place at 10.00pm. he complained about that on air. Then they removed it from their main station and put it in a obscure channel. So he quit.

Stop it! When a man is down, you don’t continue hammering him. Hata kama you’re looking for manure for your News Network!