Jirongo 'accident'

waluhya rushieni makachieth ruto uchawi ama mnaogopa hio ghasia

I knew it was staged…and a scripted "driver.Hakuna hata video ya post-accident from passengers?Farouk..

Buses travel at 8pm latest 10pm. For a bus heading to Busia to be in Naivasha at 3am when did it leave Nairobi? The bus impact doesn’t reflect the magnitude of the crash.

In luo and luhya land nobody just dies :smiley: Even If jamaa is 101 years!

There is no conspiracy here, Jirongo got what was coming. Climax bus hutoka stage ikifikisha quorum au ikijaa, we can’t ask why it was on the road at 3am if we’re using common sense. Jirongo was a greedy mafaka who’s been stealing ever since, tumbo lisiloshiba. The Abaluhyas are coming out with theories that even themselves find it hard to believe is what is showing either their leaders incompetence or an attempt of clinging to power by saying the most absurd things there is to say.

Mazishi nayo itakua forum ya kupiga siasa, everyone seeking a seat in Western will show up with the best story version of Jirongo and then ask for votes.

no detail/experience from a passenger in the bus

Passengers were busy traveling to their homes, imagine being in an accident at 3 am and maybe you’re accompanied with kids. Now, are you going to wait till day break to give an interview or will you board the replacement bus to Butere Mumias that has been availed? Let’s be pragmatic here

I remember one talker saying he used to smash his kamba wife

Utaenda kukula Kwa matanga ya Jirongo?

That must have been a very stupid elder. Kukula sahani moja Na politicians is the height of kukosa akili. Yaani unaona vile hio kitu inafukusa nabii lakini bado unanyemelea mwenye ametoka room 305 kwa Ile kibanda yake?

Rasima!! Sigwes kosa. I’m already planning a day off if it falls on a weekday na Muindi hajafunga for the holidays.
I can imagine the drama that will unfold at the venue.
@Abba atakua mboka iyo wiki selling all his Cham and Busaa stock, if he was wise, he would quickly triple his brewing capacity, since Jirongo’s lifestyle represents this party attitude that most of the people that will come to bury him would most likely want lots of locally made brew

Jirongo might not be buried during our lifetimes since I foresee all manner and types of kungurus throwing a spanner into the works. Jamaa ni kama alikuwa amepewa world cup ya kutombana.