@jirani ...mugumo tree falls post....

we cant let you lie to the whole world and call us names in the name of information…

the tree you have indicated in your previous post is not a symbol that a leader is about to leave the trhone…in the kikuyu tradition there were two types of mugumo prophecies…there was ituka and njatukano…
1,ituaka…in this instance the tree used to fall with its roots…more of being uprooted by nature…
2,njatukano…just as the name suggests …its division…

in your instance,that used to be normal mostly in rainy seasons,and a goat had to be slaughtered …
[ATTACH=full]18400[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]18401[/ATTACH]
hio yako ni oungo peleka kibera

You could have put this as a comment in his thread

he would have pretended that he never saw it

He can still pretend that he never saw this thread or better still he might not see it.

haya kenye jay atasema

this is wonderfool

am still insisting to know where muanda is in othaya…inakaa njina ya kimasai…

Kuuliza si ujinga… @wonderful wonder watu wanasema unakuwanga na umama, ni ukweli?

very true coz nilizaliwa na mama…for you and your “people” mnakuanga na unyani coz mlizaliwa na nyani…cilly

@Jirani you can fool samburus…othaya ya nyeri haina a place called muanda…unless ni othaya ya siaya…tafuta samburu undanganye

???

wewe endelea ku.wonder tuu

(hii ni sampuli ya kuyashangaikia mavi yalokauka)

upuNsi

Ok

kai, tehe he:p

Don’t mind the chokosh @Jirani he had smoked some low grade kayole skunk weed

Ituka=Ituaka?

so why are those mungikis in white gunias crying to a fallen branch???

niaje wa-mum

:smiley: hi @biraru