I think am jinxed. I have this tendency of meeting and being great friends with ladies in my working/social network who are themselves enemies. We socialize so well with each of them at a time, but later they separately reveal to me that they don’t get along well amongst themselves. First pair of such friends: i ended banging the ikuss of one. Second pair a few years latter, same story, hawapendani, dead sworn enemies for reasons i cant comprehend. I banged one and when the other got wind we might be upto something with the enemy, she confronted me with thong on head and live live told me that she can’t withstand imagining am banging her enemy, if its ikus i want i take hers if that what it takes to keep her enemy from me (I gave a hekaya to that effect). I ditched both to avoid more drama. Now a third pair has emerged, both know each other, and while its clear am not hitting on any (was considering though ), one already intimated to me that she does not get along with the other. That revelation made me loose morale of making hits but i choose to just maintain proffesional relation instead. I would appreciate a comment from a pink handle really. ladies are complex beings
@Female Perspective unaitwa!
since when did women get along well with each other?, what you see on the outside is called showbiz, beneath it all is jealousy, envy ,hatred and backbiting
Tell me their ages before I give my comment.
The SACCO hereby notifies you that your reluctance to fly its flag high has been duly noted. Should any further incidences that tarnish our reputation be noted, we are duty-bound to rescind your membership. Our paws are tied here, sir.
unWarmest Regards,
MAFISI SACCO.
sawa klip, dawa yako inakuja
Lete number zao hao third antagonistic pair.
hapa, rafiki yangu, siwezi kosa kuagiza Tata ya @introvert …i will otherwise have failed in my duties…
Okuje tata, okuje! Turungi wa whiskey ndio uko ndani wa kichwa wangu
they are all 26 to 34
[ATTACH=full]61323[/ATTACH]
Hehehe…
@Ruffneck, pewa Tusker…
[ATTACH=full]61324[/ATTACH]
Sikia ya wahenga: “Don’t try to understand women. Women understand one another - and they hate each other. Take your slices and move on.”
are you planning to be banki moon…take ua slices boss
Sasa mimi ni nani nikatae slice as long as I don’t intend to keep. Just be professional on both ends. But women should be taken for what they are and not what they want you to believe they are, if you accept the latter, you will be a thoroughly confused man.
They even don’t!
hii mushene imekubamba mbaka ukasahau shuka?
“ladies are complex beings”
Not really…
uuuh,no they’re not.they’re all the same regardless of what sideshows they put forward