jimmy Wanjigi is no ordinary tender-preneuer

This guy is many evils things in one…but he can discuss public finance issues and our debt crisis well.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pWK2fX2oLXU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBlbI4A2pm8

He got an expensive education.

That he did …
And put it to very good use … :D:D

Wanjigi is on a class of his own. He is very eloquent and intelligent. Not just another flashy conman.

Old money. Good education. Confidence that wealth brings and extensive exposure to Government activities plus listening to experts.

Huyu ni deep state mercenary. Nasikia yeye ndio supplier wa firemans to alshabab na pokot bandits

Naskia he is here. Goes by the name @Okiya

Manze ume boot lick uyo mwizi umemlamba matako mpaka najua ulimi imepata blisters…he is just one of the leeches in vumbistan your taxes is what he thrives on

Wanjigi senior did something right , Jimmy could have been another spoilt rich brat , seems senior showed him how govt is run and the young man took to it like fish to water !

That’s not me. I’m not a thief.

Yaani wanjigi anaconsider debt default Kama option. But he has validated it articulately

Education gani? Maybe ya maisha juu Wanjigi hana degree

What good education? jamaa wa D kusukumilia just like a Gidi

No degree

St mary’s is expensive

Degree vs Mentorship, i will go for the latter.

Me 2

And nor are you a billionaire

Wanjigi has a degree from Daystar University.

True ! ona ule mshenzi na degree ya oxford na kazi niku rombosa matako na kuwambia praying mantis angongeze taxes !