Jimit vs Mikel

Of the two, I’d rather fůck Jimit. And it’s not even because of his refreshing ignorance. It’s because Jimit is a much younger guy, with a tight ass, whereas @mikel is a toothless old lecturer. The idea of him drooling all over my dìck with his bare bleeding gums doesn’t exactly turn me on.

I like younger men with mental problems. Their lack of intelligence gives them a goofy sort of vulnerability. By contrast, older men like Mikel have a certain emotional “hardness.” They also cannot eat ass like younger men.

Although @Jimit is young and boarderline retarded, he knows how to make a fellow man feel good. He eats ass like a cat laps spilled milk. He unclogs my colon using his tongue.

Mikel, on the other hand, wouldn’t go near my ass. Everytime I ask him to tongue me, he shrugs and says he’ll “think about it.” He has no appetite.
Jimit doesn’t have this problem. He eats ass like it’s going out of style.

Hey, @mikel, I’m talking to you. What’s so horrifying about my ass? I’ve looked at it in the mirror. It’s a sexy ass. So why won’t you eat it out?

I’m just asking for a little consideration. Eat my ass every once in a while, all right?

As for @Jimit, thank you for giving me so many orgasms. Thank you for sucking my intestinal effluvium. Somehow, it makes me feel cleaner. Thank you for ignoring the offensive smells and odours. You’re a nice guy.

Jesus Christ

:meffi::meffi:

Nini inaendelea uku @Uzo

Wewe you lost all credibility in this site after we discovered you are a lowlife thief

Pitia hii thread utaelewa
Uzo Zane - General - Kenya Talk

Close this thread

nobody has ever accused me of stealing anything. The only person who was accused was @WaweruAnthony.

And I shared a screenshot of @WaweruAnthony trying to scam me, too. So what are the chances that he and I are the same person? Why would I inbox myself to solicit money from myself? Makes no sense.

Also, my identity is secure. Nobody knows me, otherwise I wouldn’t be posting this much shit.

The homosexual @Uzo

[MEDIA=instagram]CWU8-4esPQa[/MEDIA]

Hii agenda ya doxxing naona nado inaendelea

Low lying scamming thieving faggot this one

536188_a8dfb7ccfaf0f1d21f1728f42f6f5ad6.gif

I don’t know who the fuck leaked this guys pic here

Namna gani?

Is uzo gay

@Jimit come redeem yourself hapa unapigwa ma sweeps ka fakin :D:D…best medicine is to ignore zayne kamau.

@Jimit is an @oddball

you are better than this…

@Jimit’s identity was exposed here a while back. Nigga is a broke skinny ugly guy. But there ain’t anything wrong with that. Except that he is also a homosexual.

He really really enjoys anal.