jimit the sucker

I derive great pleasure out of laughing at @Jimit’s simplicity. He’s good for my amusement. He entertains me in ways you can’t imagine.

Today I was about to post a thread detailing Waweru Anthony’s shenanigans when I realized I had forgotten to crop out my email – my real email address-- from the image. This gave me an idea. I logged out then I deliberately logged into one of my dummy email accounts and made sure it was conspicuous in the background. I then took a screenshot of a conversation with the conman @WaweruAnthony, to give the impression that the email was a careless mistake.

Knowing how nosy and stupid most of you are, I knew it was just a matter of seconds before you creeps sniffed out the email. I wasn’t disappointed. Some faggot noticed the email and jumped onto the thread with surprising zeal. However, @Jimit the uncircumcised idiot was a tad bit suspicious:

To reassure him that it was indeed my real name, I deleted the thread and posted a fresh one, this time cropping out my email. It worked. The idiot now refers to me as “Zane Kamau.” He’s made several comments gleefully adducing that I am a homosexual. Join me in laughing at his gullibility, won’t you?

Jimit is a snitch. A funny-smelling skinny little snitch. A few years back he got careless and was doxxed. A picture of his face was plastered here. He has the battle-hardened face of a man who has stared into the abyss without flinching.

Here is a picture of the “abyss” that jimit has stared into:

Hello.jpg

You might be tempted to assume that the pain Jimit endured as a doxxed twerp turned him into a sensitive soul, respectful of other people’s right to privacy. If so, you’ve been watching the wrong movies. As I’ve been saying for years, getting bullied doesn’t turn the victim into a nice person. More often than not, it makes the victim hate the world. It turns the victim into a spite-fueled faggot whose only dream is to bully others. I was therefore amazed and depressed – but not surprised – that Jimit, who once begged the administrator to delete his pictures and change his handle, would turn around and start sniffing another man’s ass-crack.

This is a man who once admitted to being a virgin. According to him, the only vaginas he’s ever seen are those in a telegram channel called “Nairobi Youth Leaks.” The only sexual outlet he knows is masturbation, which he engages in two times a day.

“I get very nervous around chics,” Jimit once told us. I still believe him. He is also alleged to have been born in Sabina Joy, but I’m sure he’ll deny it. Jimit has been talking shit to a lot of people here. But classy guy that I am, I will not tell you jimit’s real name. Neither will I post his picture here. I don’t want to make it easier for @Azor Ahai or any other person who might be disposed to, say, murder him. I can sense that he is mired in some ongoing homosexual crisis, and I don’t want to make his life any more difficult.

Naona watoi wamefunga shule.

Chokosh wars are back

You fucking donkey. A few minutes of stalking and I already have your entire life profile including that unsightly face of yours. Nimefikia picha zako and your stupid unsuccessful career in music nikaachia hapo.

Also, only dimwits like you can post a man’s anus and be proud of it. Get a life

Umeona adi Pinterest yake?

I dont know whats worse, doxxing yourself or doxxing yourself and trying to save face. Take my advice, just lay low for a while nitasahau ii story araka sana bwana Zane Kamau

If that was your dummy email, then why did you delete the first thread you posted it and edited it. Men that thread was deadly mbaya sana,

Niaje Zane Kamau?

Jamaa amejikaranga. Naifanya CSi kiasi.

1682000002680.png

Look at this pathetic fool. Ukitaka huruma enda kwa church. I am cut from a different material. I stayed, didn’t even change my handle. Wewe you deleted your thread and was calling out to administrators wakusaidie like the little pathetic bitch you are. I have also done some digging and everything points back to you. Fragile little fool, daddy’s girl hii biashara huwezi, delete your thread na uende ukae kwa lap ya babako akubembeleze

:mad:I wish i could unsee this shit

1682001514668.png

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D katambe 3rd Reich general @SANTA 3SG PHARMACY approves Screenshot_20230420-084730.png

Unmasking Ted Wairi

1682002155338.png1682002265339.png

He’s trying to save face. He has to be as graphic as possible to get people’s attention from his doxxing incident

This is very gay. Only gay niggas take this kind of pics. @excodus umesema hii ndo his failed music career, iko na just one subscriber

c95e109845c46033b23c3b64644420d2.jpg

@Uzo so after failing in music,ukaamua utaibia gullible talkers

https://twitter.com/Ted_Wairi

[MEDIA=instagram]CWU8-4esPQa[/MEDIA]

Nipee namba ya hio stay iko na gogos