Jicho Pevu:Mohammed Ali declares that he is running for MP

Former KTN investigative journalist, Mohammed Ali has taken to his official Facebook page to launch his political bid. Mohammed Ali has announced that he will be vying to be Nyali member of parliament come general elections.

The move comes as other journalist and public servants continue to express their interests in different political seats.

Here is what Mohammed Ali had to say, “1st March 2017. Today I officially declare that I am in the race to be the next Member of Parliament for Nyali Constituency. I have stood up for you for over a decade, and used my voice to amplify yours. Now, I ask you to stand with me. Inside the National Assembly, there is a quote that says “For the just government of men.” Yet Justice has fled from that once honourable house. Help me take Justice to their doorstep.

Whatever you can contribute will go a long way to helping me on this journey. You can send your cash donations ….Thank you Kenya!”

Mohammed Ali was known for his show Jicho Pevu in which he was the producer and presenter.
http://www.sde.co.ke/article/2001231136/former-jicho-pevu-journalist-mohammed-ali-declares-that-he-is-running-for-parliamentary-seat

Yote yawezekana na pesa…:D:D:D:D

atajua siasa si mamake acheze nayo

Sisi tulijua kitambo as underground campaigns begun mid last yr na alafu amechafua ukuta zote nyali na graffiti, ile dawa @jumabekavu alinipea yakuprotect my wall from the vandals has worked, mtu akija na hio spray can atakwama hapo. I shudder nikijua posters are on the way

Bad choice

Ghururi ya paruanja ya mwisho wa Mohammed Ali.

Tulipenda kipindi chake cha reggae pale radio maisha

Hii tuliona Jirongo akizaliwa

wacha asimame. either he’ll be the same or he’ll change. either way tutaona tu colours zake.
he has my support.

Huyo alshabab asipewe kura

huyu jamaa has been politically biased for as long as i can remember, ni ajirushe ndani tu amenyane na wanaume

If this trend continues Kenyans will wake up and find themselves living in an Islamic caliphate under Sharia law. All men and women of goodwill who love their country should be vigilant of what’s happening around them. This guy has shown us time and again where his allegiance lies.

Ferk this Alshabaab

Hii tuliona…
…when angels were cumming into daughters-of-men’s pussies ndio wazae giants.

Ati atia …?

This feels like a betrayal. Anyway it is nice he has stood up

Didnt he lose in the just concluded presidential elections in Alshaitanland

aende akakue mp wa kismayu! na mkimuona mmuambie nimesema yeye ni meffi.

Anyway all dreams are valid, this guy will add nothing to the people of nyali, sioni akitoboa nyali maybe mca ziwa la ngombe ward

difference ya huyu mse na boniface mwangi ni gani?