I don’t know if Jesus likes this video…hahaha
[ATTACH=full]216956[/ATTACH]
Villager!, that is just another guy kwa video…i don’t know who fooled people to believe Jesus had long hair, some beards, and was in robes. GET THAT OFF YOUR MIND!
Your position is very obvious. Of course this is an acted video. Try to be at least a quarter as sharp as your pose to be. Explain “You people” and “your mind” then i respond. Then give your truth about Jesus. I guess other than dismissing you are blank…very blank
Tuliza kende, wacha nyef nyef mingi kijana.
Once again preposterous…kijana wa nani…you sound like one…ngef ngef si ni wewe…hii post imekuuma wapi? kijana??
You should be thanking me for responding to your post…everybody else gave it a wide berth, now you are annoyed because I am not giving you a standing ovation to your shitty post. Okay.
Silence is a sign of intelligence till you open your mouth. I don’t survive on your uncalled for “Shitty” responses. BTW are you an on-line bully??
No, I am not an online bully. Maybe offline.
You don’t even know when you are not wanted…Si uendelee na shughuli zako bwana…I dont want anything from you, neither you from me… Unless you just enjoy kutukanana…mi hata sikujui…
:D:D:D:D:D:D