JESUS AS A CHILD( the forbidden book)

Greetings, I dont know wangapi wenu have heard about the gospel of Thomas (the infancy of Jesus Christ). It is one of the forbidden books of the bible. Siwezi danganya, it is really interesting.
Chapter 1 involves Jesus making clay birds during a sabbath, which he then proceeds to bring to life, an act also attributed to Jesus in Quran 5:110. He was scolded by his father for disobeying the holy day.
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]2. In another chapter, a child disperses water that Jesus has collected. Jesus kills this first child.
3. When of age he curses a boy, which causes the child’s body to wither into a corpse. Later, Jesus kills another child via curse when the child apparently accidentally bumps into Jesus, throws a stone at Jesus, or punches Jesus according to translation
The book also states that he performed good miracles[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)], like carrying water with a piece of cloth, produced a feast from a single grain, stretched a beam of wood to help his father finish constructing a bed
I think it is interesting, but a load of rubbish. This is the link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7JYGOhgnKc

Maybe, attach pdf

hii maneno was construed to strike fear into empty brainwashed people without a culture to lean on…the quran borrowed alot from christianity , its the youngest of the huge religions…and the story of jesus might have been made up… but if he existed naskia he was a ‘sort of religious activist’ and he was not a blonde mzungu with sky blue eyes

jesus’ story was written 100 years after his death so imagine the ‘exegerations’… this is clearly propaganda , imagine kids being brainwashed with this religious crap from childhood to adulthood ndio utaona it’s purpose …whoever wrote the book of revelation did his homework …apewe mzinga ya divai on my tab

Wakuweka kwa bible juu inatu wastia time

Faith is important, but it doesnt necessarily have to be religious faith. You can have faith in Science, astrology, astronomy, chemistry, physics, biology, phylosophy, family, money, wealth, et al. Bora tuu uko na faith.

That said, bibilia is the greatest story book ever written, cant dispute that.

council of [SIZE=6]Nicea[/SIZE] really did their final homework proper… PR ya kimataifa

Where is this place?

Leave white things to Whiteman. Black man go search for your God.

How can we trust the [SIZE=6]council of Nicea[/SIZE] when it has been proven that there were many more holy books that were excluded (The Book of Enoch, the Book of Judas, etc.)?

We cannot trust the Council of Nicea. The Council of Nicea was neither a religious nor a spiritual conclave. It was a politically motivated gathering. Not only were arbitrary decisions made regarding the composition of the Bible which you mentioned; basic doctrinal questions were debated, defined and imposed.

…What is even more concerning is during the formative years of modern Christianity, politics was the major driving force. It is interesting to note that of the First 7 Ecumenical Councils or world-wide conferences of the Christian Church Leaders, 6 were convened by Emperors and 1 was convened by an Empress. It was not until AD 869, the Eighth Ecumenical Council (Fourth Council of Constantinople) that Emperor Basil and Pope Hadrian II jointly called the Council. In all those first 8 formative doctrinal councils, political power in many ways dictated both the issues to be addressed and the outcomes. That sadly was true of many conclaves that followed as the Church replaced the royalty as a major political force.

Below are two examples of Apostate teachings adopted by these politically motivated and directed councils which became official Christian Doctrine.

…First: The Christian Triune (three in one) God, who made something from nothing, is an invention of man first formalized in the Council at Nicea. This was done to satisfy many pagan beliefs which had, in one form or another, already infiltrated the Gospel of Christ. These were some of the corrupt issues many Apostolic Epistles addressed which were infiltrating even during the administration of the Apostles. For example, Paul taught against these creeping changes in doctrine in Galatians 1: 6 - 9 …”I marvel that ye are so soon removed from him that called you into the grace of Christ unto another gospel: 7 Which is not another; but there be some that trouble you, and would pervert the gospel of Christ. 8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. 9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed.”

God the Father, His son Christ and the Holy Ghost are and have always been separate individual beings. Each of us are also individual beings. Matter and Intelligence are both Eternal and have always existed and always will. We have always existed as Intelligence and God the Father organized each of us into spiritual beings made of Spiritual Substance (matter too fine to be distinguished by human senses) and Intelligence (will and choice). In Genesis, the word create is an incorrect translation from Hebrew. The more accurate word is “organize”. Christ, all of us and the Holy Ghost were all “Organized” by God the Father from eternal intelligence and matter and became sentient spiritual beings. God is the Father of our Spirits. That is why we refer to Him as our Father in Heaven. There was no such thing as Ex nihilo creation. Something never comes from nothing.

God Father is the Father of all. He is the Father of all our Spirits.

Christ was the First Born Spirit of God the Father. God the Father is also the Father of all of us who are spirit brothers and sisters of Christ. He is also the “Only Begotten” in the flesh being a child of both divinity (God the Father) and Mortality (Mary His mother). Christ, being the First Born of Spirit was given by our Father in Heaven, responsibility for the Organization and Salvation of this Creation. Christ willingly accepted this role.

The Holy Ghost is a Spirit who serves as witness and guide to those who follow Christ’s gospel. The gift of the Holy Ghost is conferred, as in the time of the Apostles, by the laying on of hands by those having authority to do so.

When Christ was Baptized he did not speak from Heaven and simultaneously descend as the Holy Ghost like a dove descends, while He was being baptized in the water. When Christ was in the Garden and on the Cross he did not pray to himself for deliverance or comfort. Prior to his ascension, Christ did not tell Mary to touch him not because He had not yet ascended to Himself.

The unity of Father and Son is made clear throughout the New Testament and particularly in the Gospel of John chapters 14, 15 and 16. It is not a unity of a ‘three in one entity’. Rather it is a perfect unity of purpose and will. Christ prayed that not only His apostles, but all those who the Apostles taught who believed could become just like He and His Father and enjoy the same type of unity. He also promised they all could inherit all the Father had, as He, Christ was inheriting.

Second: One of the issues addressed in the 5th century by the Third Ecumenical Council was the question of whether Mary should be venerated as Mother of God. This led to the Veneration of about 10,000 other “Saints” such as Ludmila, Boris I, John III Ducas Vatatzes, Pachomius, Shenute, Hilda of Whitby, Dagobert I, Denis, Hugh of Cluny, Hugh of Lincoln and the old standbys such as Peter, Paul and Bartholomew. Even a cursory reading of the Epistles in the New Testament makes clear the term “Saint” was the title by which all members of Christ’s Church were known. Paul makes this crystal clear in 1 Corinthians 1: “2 Unto the church of God which is at Corinth, to them that are sanctified in Christ Jesus, called to be saints, with all that in every place call upon the name of Jesus Christ our Lord, both theirs and ours:” These were and continue to be, until the ‘Final Judgment’, simple members of Christ’s Church with no greater power than that of a regular member…(cont)

link :

https://www.quora.com/How-can-we-trust-the-council-of-Nicea-when-it-has-been-proven-that-there-were-many-more-holy-books-that-were-excluded-The-Book-of-Enoch-the-Book-of-Judas-etc

So in which case the reformist Luther was/is very wrong in his Ideologies

It’s second only to the man-eating ogre stories. Imagine a story with chariots of fire complete with talking donkeys!

Banae ,lakini they cock-blocked Constantine from declaring himself messiah

Today , somewhere in Turkey.

Saa hii nasoma the book of Enoch and its quite interesting. Makes you wonder why they removed it from THE book leaving behind gospels,a repetition of sorts, from disciples .[SIZE=1]I hear Jews hate it because it contained prophecies pertaining to Christ.[/SIZE]

The most wonderful but sad thing is that all the books removed belong in the OT.The climax of the Bible is the Gospels.