Jerusalem Vote

Si useme @uwesmake etal?

Who cares. Its their war. Those jews were expelled by jihad after centuries of tribal war of course, then crusaders came did their thing, then muslim kingdoms came and did their stuff too, then colonists, now those little jews are back. so who gives a fuck? nobody gives a fuck about africans. i wont give a fuck too. Its the only way to marshall respect.
Meanwhile africans should be thinking about getting our own white “aryans” or whatever the fuck they call themselves from “conservercies” and from southern africa. Back to their island and they can float to hell…eeeh…wateleze na hiyo island yao hadi kwa shetani.

12 Likes

They all consider themselves white and we black so they both should call washington, london, paris and berlin and tell them to give a fuck. thats where their brothers are. we are a different species south of the sahara. How would I as an african be treated by any of them? of course like trash. they are all white people or would want to be seen as different from us black so who gives a hoot. not me. i am black

fools all over this thread supporting arabchieth ati blacks are being treated badly in Israel fools again i say compare that to how we are treated by arabs, killing our brothers daily from Libya to Saudi arabia , niambie waafrika wangapi wameuwawa israel since 2000 na unipe same stats za saudi arabia . arabs are the sons of the devil just know it and the faster they are eliminated from earth the better . Hizo votes za nchi za shida count for nothing compared to the mighty Uncle Trump hata Putin nchi yake ni msoto tuu hawes saidia mtu economically . Israelis are Gods people i repeat and they will always be , and you can never finish the chosen people from Nebuchadnezzar Muhamad to hitler wamejaribu . phuck the arabs , phuck the somalis , phuck the indians too .

the buggers hate jesus,wanasema eti hao hapan tambua

This kind of reasoning can only come from a Jehovah Nineveh adherent.

[ATTACH=full]146588[/ATTACH]
This is Ibrahim a 29yr double amputee who lost his both legs in an Israeli airstrike! He was killed by an Israeli sniper recently for getting of his wheel chair and attempting to hoist the Palestine flag … He was from Gaza which everyone knows is an open air prison ! So much for God’s choosen people !

[ATTACH=full]146589[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146590[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146591[/ATTACH]
Palestinians are among the most bravest people to ever exist yaani one boy unarmed needs more than a platoon strength of idf soldiers to detain him!

Wewe hukuwa tu N’gombe. So your main argument is although Israel kills Africans, They do it in a much lesser rate than Arabs so our support should be with them? Are you mad! You One of the fools that brings God into everything. Israel is an apartheid coward state. Like all apartheid states before it will eventually FALL.

Kaa ngumu Mzeiya

UPUSS!!! Israel Malo!!!

Guys here are sooooooooo bitter. There’s nothing you can do or will do. Jerusalem is known as the City of David founded 1000bc.

Then guys come here saying 1947… Eat your bitterness for supper and deal with it.

Niaje mteso

Vespasian destroyed Jerusalem around 73AD, and Hadrian came back to inflict heavier destruction in 134AD and Jerusalem was never the same again. It ceased to be the center of Jewish worship for centuries until the 20th Century.

Prior to Vespasian, Jerusalem had seen lots of wars from the time of the Assyrians, Babylon, Cyrus the Great of Persia to Alexander the Macedonian, and under the rule of the Greeks, who passed on the mantle to the Romans.

Destruction of a city doesn’t necessarily mean destruction of a location; a place. It also doesn’t mean annihilation of its original inhabitants. (this is my main point):slight_smile:

(side points)
Kila mtu alirudi kwake just hundreds of years later. When the Arabs attacked in the 6 day war, who condemned them? They cheered themselves on but were They were kicked by Israel.

Now a single recognition and they all want global assistance? Boohoo Arabs. Boohoo.

The “Palestinians” must have come from somewhere. Let them go back there. They know where they came from.

Who are Palestinians?

Before the modern state of Israel, there was Palestine. Palestine was named so by the Romans after the wars I mentioned above. Judea was erased from the map completely. But the spirit of Judea still lived on in the Jewish diaspora dispersed by the wars.

So we have Palestine courtesy of the Romans… and my fren, that’s how a people called Palestinians came to be.

Same way there was no Kenya, but we have kenya courtesy of the British, and that’s how a people called Kenyans came to be.

I hope you get it?

https://thumbs.gfycat.com/CraftyBelovedArctichare-max-1mb.gif

si at some point they were saying Kenya is the promised land…before they started setting up hotels here? what we have in Israel are not the real ones…just people who were kicked out of Germany. why we think they are the ‘chosen ones’ is only a matter of how ignorant we choose to be

these people were kicked out of Germany and europe after having been kicked out of middle east by romans. they came back so they now have a war. They are white so i am neutral. like i find two merino rams hitting their heads together in their challenge why should i get onto my knees and help one. I am not a sheep.
The problem with jews is that they think of themselves as too special and dont assimilate anywhere so nobody wants them. they are very rigid people

tuko nyuma ya Israel