Jerry rigs everything begging money for poor kenya

Tumeni kakitu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHWQs2v_NS8

This is cool,

Sometimes we like to embarass ourselves as Kenya (Read Afrika)

USD 75,000 at the the current rate is Kes9.3m.

Safaricom latest profit was around Kes 67 Billion.

If your MP was not a bonobo and pass a law that CSR are allowable in tax computation, we would be far.

Now majority of that profit (Kes67B) will be repatriated and will come back as donations and then you sing Mzungu ni IQ tops.

Shenzi!

@poyoloko and his mother are hardworking and don’t beg . One sells his rusted mcoodue as the other sells periods to vaite witch doctors

Low IQ si you Google shareholding ya safaricom before ukuje kuandika upuzi hapa.

Who allowed or authorised this shareholding.

Does this also mean Parliament cannot amend foreign influence or quota for foreign shareholding or CSR law.

Tumia bongo bonobo.

Low IQ ni kitu mbaya sana. Who says hakuna hio sheria? Soma uwache kuandika vitu haujui… Safaricom is majority Kenyan and most profits stay here…

You low IQs and latter-day Idi Amins hunishangaza;you want foreign investors to come in do the heavy lifting then waende and leave you enjoy the profits?

If anything, the government owns 100 % of Telkom so what is stopping it from building it into a behemoth like Safaricom and keeping all the profits here?

The law already exists. Companies in Kenya must be 30 percent locally owned.