Jennifer Wanjiru,a Changaa seller sentenced to death *tears of joy*

Ona vile anakondoa hizo shining eyes,…okota suplex na RKO kadhaa meffi
[ATTACH=full]61750[/ATTACH]
It is the reward for engaging in illegal business. Let her serve as a warning to other shining eyes who think they are above the law bcoz kamwana is prezzo:D:D:Dtears of joy streaming down my cheeks

and nys thieves are free…

if that is not shitty decision making by the self loving mugreeks government…

Unakuja kuvote next year?

Anne Waiguru is not only free bt also wants to be Governor

Not only to vote

Na rape case zako ztaskizwa lini khocha?

Was this NOT a case of willing buyer willing seller?

If I sell you a rope knowingly that you’re depressed, and you gonna commit suicide am I answerable for your body dangling from the roof???

Damn stupid laws.

Did you tamper with the rope making procedure like she did with the alcohol recipe?

Kukosa lawyer. Otherwise she could have been charged with manslaughter…

msienzi

well said but as long as it is a shining eye on the receiving end IDGAF

Madam wacha kuniangusha tafadhali. I may be a willing buyer lakini uwe umeniambia unaniuzia poison…sawa?

she must carry her own cross. if it was a dim eyed orangtungs wangesema wanaonewa. Mental disorders of our kenyan people

[MEDIA=facebook]679538492196431[/MEDIA]

Not that I support what she did but that’s extreme. It’s like handing a death sentence for drunk driving related deaths… SAUDIA inasija

death through drunk driving is murder.

But ICC PEV suspects can easily defend themselves and prove innocent

thats exactly what should happen.

Hiyo ni tyranny of lost votes

They consumed alcohol knowing it is just another typical drink and since alcohol is legal in Kenya.If the brewer adulterated it and puts it in the market it’s not the consumers fault it could be water or gum or milk.

Remember the 2008 baby formula case in China that led to deaths of children well the CEO of that company was given a death sentence.

Sasa shida nikiweka picha hapa mods watang’oa.