jeff koinange..

Media Council has issued Jeff Koinange with a warning letter for supposedly discussing explicit content during his interview with Atwoli on JKL
Jeff asked atwoli, if he can reach the proverbial threshold with his new wife. the kambodian kilovai…[ATTACH=full]188703[/ATTACH]

Who watches these shows?
Heck,
Who watches regular TV in this day and age.

I thought she is bukusu, the name of her father sounds bukusuish

I can’t stand the bagga. Too full of himself.

mnaona shida na maneno ya threshold being discussed na elders lakini hamuoni shida 16 year olds wakitwerk na kusuguana na ma see through on live television! nyinyi ni washienzi kapisaa washienzi!!

It was late at night, media council ina upus.

Again I agree with you…the other day he was interviewing Bob callmemore and when it came to reading tweets dude chose ones from Donald kipkorir Chris kirubi, Atwoli and other wealthy kenyans…maina kageni and other wannabes middle class kenyans were also included…to me this selective reading was snobbery and show off…left me wondering kwani no ordinary kenyans tweeted during the show

mluhya hama twitter Kama hauna kakitu Wacha kutusumbua sisi burioneas

Electronics 4u I watch 9pm news and I’m not ashamed of it

Sina twirra.Am only on WhatsApp and fb