Barrack Muluka and The Grand Mullah will be on the Jeff Koinange Live bench.
Of course the fire extinguisher will be at hand just in case the bench catches fire.
Thanks, am locked in lakini cheche za makali bado
Smith
March 1, 2017, 6:52pm
It started as a bench when he used to tape his K24 show at the Norfolk hotel gardens.
Then the “bench” took a whole new meaning and even when his show moved to KTN for a live, indoors, night time recording at 10, INSIDE the InterContinental, they still insisted on sitting on a STIFF wooden bench, meant for the outdoors. I have never understood the concept behind this. It looked silly, to say the least. His show can afford a nice, cushy sofa, the best money can buy. He should now try that at Citizen, as he also ditches that extinguisher. It’s also become so lame… Time for new, creative ideas…
system
March 1, 2017, 7:02pm
It started as a bench when he used to tape his K24 show at the Norfolk hotel gardens.
Then the “bench” took a whole new meaning and even when his show moved to KTN for a live, indoors, night time recording at 10, INSIDE the InterContinental, they still insisted on sitting on a STIFF wooden bench, meant for the outdoors. I have never understood the concept behind this. It looked silly, to say the least. His show can afford a nice, cushy sofa, the best money can buy. He should now try that at Citizen, as he also ditches that extinguisher. It’s also become so lame… Time for new, creative ideas…
since you know this much to give such insightful advice, si ukuwe Jeff basi?
sienji!
22 Likes
system
March 1, 2017, 7:13pm
keff joinange has the talent, oh my
And what shows have you produced? we compare the creativity.
Anyway sijui nikwambie nini, Kenyans na kutaka kuwa unique, whether ni leather seats or a bench do I give a dim as long the intended message is being relied I don’t care ata kama ni nyasini
Ubongo:
Not as hot as I thought
Hot, alright! They analyzed Uhuru so negatively but truthfully, painfully. But, given the alternatives, I will still vote for Uhuru!
system
March 1, 2017, 7:39pm
kwani kila mtu ni client ya Ahmed?
#mbirrionaires pekee.
I am also one of his clients. I think @Uwesmakei is a client too.
Are you?
It’s a trademark that is working. Why lose it? At least it doesn’t look like yet another morning power show with the sofas and fruits
Hehe msee utauza turedio tungapi ndio ufike bei
I liked the point Barack made about Waiguru. Hehehe…The system wants her and will shove her down the throats of the Kirinyaga people. That is the sadness of politics :(:(.
I liked the show though I tuned in late
mtadao
March 1, 2017, 7:59pm
Jeff actually asked the grand Mullah the same question
Imagine show inaitwa the JK bench na hakuna bench?
Ata panel ya judges huitwa bench ata kama hakuna bench ya mbao.