Jeff Koinange Fans, Someni Hapa

[ATTACH=full]68463[/ATTACH]

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/city-girl-jeff-koinange-a-case-study-of-how-not-to-be-a-journalist/

There’s no denying; this guy has gradually lost his sheen compared to the CNN days.

During JKL Live

Chris Kirubi calls

JEFF: my producers tell me we got a caller …and it’s the richest man in Kenya

MYA; oh wow

JEFF: Kris, can u hear me,hello chris

CHRIS K: Mya u can come have nyama choma at my ranch

JEFF: Hey Mya know what, this man has a ranch and owns a lake…a private LAKE man!

jay baby boy reaction
[ATTACH=full]68469[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

Both Jeff and Miguna have spent a big chunk of their career rubbing shoulders with the best out there. Whatever happens when they come back to Kenya. I think the rotand crass in Kenya is highly infective.

But Jeff is a die hard tribalist. Miguna is just crude and uncivilised. Kunguru hawafugiki.

I could not agree more…that show lost credibility long time ago and so did Jeff the moment he started inviting loud mouths and drunk guests to JLK…btw Kidero is suing.

Kidero cant and wont sue Miguna, MM is capable of exposing Kidero for whom he is and the courts would provide a perfect arena for that. Havent you realized that’s what Miguna is angling for?

that’s totally uncalled for

Jeff knows his stuff. I wonder whose up for next wednesday. You want those pretentious palm clasping elite closet haters on the show? Tunataka watu kama atwoli. kama ni shenzi, “Shenzi kabisa”.

I hate to agree with you hear but I have

ninge kua passaris ninge walk out of the show

@mikel,

Miguna’s record in courts in Canada and Nairobi is abominable. He always insists on representing himself and comes to court with reams of confused theories and allegations, and he mostly loses. To make matters worse, he is broke while Kidero has eaten properly for 10+ years.

[SIZE=5]Miguna loses suspension case[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Miguna loses court battle for Sh6m pay[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Court dismisses Miguna Miguna’s case against the Standard Group[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Miguna loses copyright suit against US companies over ‘Peeling Back The Mask’[/SIZE]

I hope that Kidero is serious and engages a Cliff Ombeta or Fred Ngatia. That would keep Miguna very very busy until elections.

Haha but dude is definitely baiting Kidero and knowing how deep Kidero is in Mumias and Nairobi mess I don’t think his lawyers would be stupid enough to entertain any court action… Best Kidero can do is get a gag order against MM and JKL

he also allowed a drunk kirubi on the show. the old timer went on to use expletives that weren’t censored. a drunk tony gachoka was next. ninja cannot spot the word boundaries in any dictionary.

Haha but dude is definitely baiting Kidero and knowing how deep Kidero is in Mumias and Nairobi mess I don’t think his lawyers would be stupid enough to entertain any court action… Best Kidero can do is obtain a gag order against MM and Je

There is a reason the show is aired after 10 pm and which parent allows their child to be still watching tv at those hours

There is also a reason why they have a fire extinguisher on set

well said, thorough honesty that did not seem malicious… Jeff is a cunt though, he needs more than a month off in order to get his priorities in order.

Duh, you are all stupid.
If you think Jeff cares a hoot about your thoughts and emotions.
Politics 101.
No publicity is bad publicity.
You been talking about Jeff, Miguna, Passaris for the past two days.
Be sure more people will tune in to watch the next JKL.

16 Likes

True true. I only watch JKL when he hosts maniacs. I used to like Tony Gachoka kwanza aki mention James bond na sahizo ako mlevi

When Boniface Mwangi walked out you called him a coward

Remember that Jeff Koinange got fired for this

[ATTACH=full]68489[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68490[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68491[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68494[/ATTACH]