Jealousy of the Highest Order.

here comes your boy @Jimit kihíí
deal with him, I pay in hard cash

@M2Random at 26 knows everything under the sun

This life…why is it that people that really need jobs are the ones who get fired for the flimsiest reasons…I can’t offer any advice ju mi nachezanga ligi ya igathe na story za majob…but @SparkMyke life is a journey usikufe roho mambo itajileta

Tuma CV za Job za sales

Uyu dame ulidinya ama ulifutwa wera juu ya ufala?

You lost a crappy job and won a girl!

Henway, your loss is a minor loss. Keep looking for more and better opportunities…

I would particularly suggest you get into graphics design and printing. Hapo kuna pesa mzuri kuliko ya cyber attendant.

You turned 18 just 12 years ago. There was plenty of home fiber in 2010.

If he was old enough ,he would confront the Ian guy but as a kid he just cowered on the corner and let things play to his advantage. Anyway,word to the wise,any venture,transaction has to be on paper these days hata kudinyana. Things go awry and you are left scratching your scrots

I think OP kwa ufupi anatafuta job. He seems anaelewa kazi considering he took a job he was overqualified for and also ni mtu anajijenga.

No there wasn’t. Kenya maybe specific areas of Nairobi pekee. Home fibre ilikam tu juzi like 6 years ago. Before that people used modems and tethered phones.

It was available. Difference is kitambo you had to go to Wananchi offices in town and BEG to be connected. Growing up I always had home internet. It’s how I met the woman I nearly married (online). And when I came back from Majuu and moved to my own place. I remember how Zuku conned me. They made me do free unpaid work for them. I had to collect 100 (or was it 200) signatures of other people who wanted to be connected before they would come. Which I did. For free. That should have been commission I would still be earning to date. Long story short it was there.

:D:D:D:D move on but solace yako ni hio cyber will fall inside a month huyo mama mijinga akulilie na simu urudi

Huyo mama akirudi kama analia kama burukenge i suggest OP achukue slices na aingie chuoms abandoning the job

………….and after the r4pe claim, OP will be a slave in her cyber.

Shida nimeona na vijana wengi ni the limitless pussy supply huwapoteza.mpaka wanaanza kukosa focus. Once in a while, there comes along a female amelambwa macho na paka. The young lad ends up spending his meagre resources on the female to his detriment. Then there is the risk of venereal diseases as at some point, the lad morphs into a dry fry artist. Kujula wamama wa plot na university students raw should be listed as an extreme sport nowadays.

Mimi mwanaume yeyote anapotezwa ama kuuwawa juu ya kuma hakuna kitu anaweza niambia.

It is always good to write a brief paragraph that provide the summary

By stating that the lad will run down the business, you are declaring doom already. At no point did you state how but you allude that business failure will be as a result of the action against the fukuswi. That is playing God or his agent over someone’s destiny. You fail to acknowledge that the cyber could be headed for greatness as a result of several strategic choices by the new attendant and renewed focus away from skirts. You spell doom based on the account of one online stranger whom you have chosen to take as the protagonist in the whole matter. Ndio ukaambiwa mungu sii wa kwenyu. Hata hio kijiji mwenye cyber hutoka mungu halali. Na kwa hao yote, I will leave you with a popular wise saying common in England, Ireland, Scotland and parts of Wales; kumamako wewe.

Teren, Teren….

Probably 18-19. If older than that then iko shida

Oya, this shouldn’t bring you down. If anything, it should provide you momentum for greater things. You must be a young man with greater things ahead. Next time, focus on your goals and your goal only. Some sacrifices you have to make though. It’s part of the journey. Oh, and leave wet organs alone. Zitakumwaga bure.