Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake - King's Dead-ITS AH OFFICIAL VIDEO

Jay rock this nigga when it comes to videos always gives that crisp low budget look even with the disney money bag?! RESPEK

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwAnsAUYnw4

[ATTACH=full]157591[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]157587[/ATTACH] Asstistic!!
But Future lo!
thats why the remix for me starts from here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=CRWI4CgC138;m=1;s=16

His old shit…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fk10RoZV4fw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=egO-6IVRDBk

Hii @slevyn anatambua

damn din i say we needed Asher roth to come back

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V31xsGS0jCM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTfrbU74TdE
This 2 years hiphop is coming back and bringing the best out of it
@Deorro kwani @terrible waste alikula exile …

cc
@Nefertities also say this video is shit… don take second part of future as any basis to criticize
@Jimit
@Smith_ kiyana is proving he won’t let drako take back his shine it seems…

atleast hiyo gta v si trap music

Funny i never post trap music here plus i never see them as something worth a discussion…but kuna venye this is not the best track o the album…parandemic…seasons…x…opps…bloody waters!! he! i wonder which track will get the visual treatment next…

Yaani hakuna siku utaweka OK skul post…??
Ama hautambui ngoma za gfunk era?
Meffi

TBT - 70's aka GEN X and how It still influences music to date - Entertainment - Kenya Talk
[ATTACH=full]157605[/ATTACH]