@Jaweed spotted[ATTACH=full]435416[/ATTACH]
This is how young men are going mad and there are no soldiers left to build society.
Isn’t this how our ancestors smoked tobbaco?
Bangi haijawahi fanya mtu achizi. Leta reports ama uwache hearsay.
Anafungua sinuses
…yutupisha mtu mbao.
Direct hit …
Mbao hata kuma hutupisha mtu but kuchizi nimekataa otherwise kina hitler wangetupisha world mzima mbao…unarusha bomb ziko na bomb<-----see what i did there?![]()
Hiyo kitu imeingia hadi medulla oblongata
Cannabis induced psychosis is a thing. For example: [MEDIA=reddit]leaves/comments/7x2x6g[/MEDIA]
Key word hapo is “I”. Self medicating and googling most probably,sijaskia ‘a bunch of folks’ got messed up…psychosis can be triggered by anything,love,shock,alcohol…weed Psychosis is a symptom, not an illness. So kijana should go get checked for mental illness,schizophrenia ,which is genetic btw, bipolar disorder, or severe depression…weed is the cure to all that,did you know?
Kijana was checked an put on anti-psychotics, in addition to staying away from bangi. And several others in the comments. And several others also experienced psychosis from smoking bangi even in your various localities.
The kids had conditions already ,cannabis just worsened them through cognitive impairement which could have been brought about by (also)alcohol,cocaine,meth et al which is worse in young users. The irony in this is that a new brain imaging study suggests that a single dose of CBD can reduce symptoms of psychosis by “resetting” activity in three brain areas. Aint that something?
[SIZE=1]ok,wacha tungojee medical news ya madagitari kuwa bangi ni mbaya kuliko sigara,pombe na mihadarati zingine[/SIZE]