Jaruo and Baruya with Kikuyu wives

These people wako very much into kikuyu women but hawataki kukubali yet we see it all over
…wako in denial

Since this thread started there’s no luo/luhya who has come open and declared they like them

You all have started bad mouthing kikuyu women saying they are easy and their use is getting fucked in the ass and you have been warned to stay away from them

Agwambo himself aliishi kusema how his kikuyu yellow yellow ex drove him crazy akiona mapaja anatoa mate

Bunch of simps tu

Mkuu, at some point, you will have to live with the reality that your truth is not every one else’s. Not all Kenyans think with their tribe every other time.

This down here must be an example of those your “yellow yellow beautiful” kiuk wiminz married to a “successful jaruo”! And I think huyu hata ameretire kwa akina buana!

I think its a beauty thing, not a tribe thing. Men are attracted to beautiful women and Kikuyus and Kambas generally happen to have a disproportionate number of women who meet the beauty standards set by men. I don’t think there is any Luo guy who goes out purposely to shag Nyambura. He just sees a fine bitch and finds out after approaching her that she is a Kikuyu.

The average Kikuyu woman is prettier than the average Luo or Luhya woman. So they obviously have a higher demand among men.

100 percent,it goes deeper btw,the kikuyu superiority myth is mostly perpetuated by them rather than actual Kikuyus,I just hope those bastards keep their daddy’s names cos the next generation of kyuks might look hella ugly because of this trend

One thing you will soon learn is that you don’t own women. You don’t have exclusive rights to any woman. Only your wife has given you a visa to her life. She has not given you citizenship. Asipokupenda, your visa will be revoked.

Even your daughter or granddaughter will one day get married to a Jaruo. Penda Usipende. Na akuna kitu utafanya except kenda kulala ndani ya blanketi yako.

@KING_KING_100

There’s no where i said I’m against it …there’s a reply I’ve even said my own sister is married to a luo guy

I’m saying you guys to acknowledge that you are into them because this thread quickly changed to hating kikuyu women and yet you guys are into them

As much as you have a heavy point…kuna kitu umemiss the point of “bragging rights” when a luo/luhya guy marries a kikuyu woman

Even the OP started this thread with that point and several talkers have come with their own stories of how they see that often

I bet if you take a pretty lightskin curvaceous kikuyu babe and take a pretty kamba lightskin curvaceous babe and put them next to each other …a huge percentage of luo/luhya will pick the kikuyu one

The kamba woman is just “bibi mweupe” but a kikuyu woman is “bibi mkikuyu”

As i said earlier kikuyu women are superior than kambas even if they are all majorly yellow yellow…even politically kambas hold the minority position they don’t have weight

I acknowledge for the whole western nation that we like Kikuyu women.

Mmeanza kucope sasa. Thread ilianza with OP boasting how kikuyu women were parraded as trophies by other tribes. However from replies hapo juu as well as just the sample poll hapo juu you can clearly see that outside of central, most men actually avoid such.
What you are confusing is dating Vs marriage. Most men will date kiuks but very rarely are such relationships turned to marriage.
This phenomen exists across board. Pale eldy kale gents and ladies can date any tribe especially luhyas and kiuks. Lakini ifika time to get married, it is strictly a chep and kip affair.
If you were to argue that kuna tribe where men boast of marrying wives from, you should have used the digos, mijikenda or Coastal tribes. Hiyo nayo no one will argue with you. Hii ingine ni porojo.
I have an Uncle who has a “wife” from Kirinyaga. Wife is in quotes juu hawajawahi oana legally despite two kids. Anaficha Mali na pesa from her juu hataki kujipata kwa waste pit. I asked him a few years back mbona ako hivyo akaniambia nitaelewa nikizeeka.
Story ya beauty nayo ni wendawazimu. Kiuks are not the most beautiful tribe in Kenya. If you’re saying that kweli hujatembea Kenya. Tembea pwani ujue meaning ya urembo.

Moon and back yet they all hoes

Your elders are losers with esteem issues.

Remember, when you can’t have something, unaiharibia jina.

But as you can see from the posts above, hawaku kua na shinda kuwawinda.

And for the successful ones to prove they have overcome tribal prejudices, they marry kikuyus

BTW it’s very hard to see a Kikuyu man daring to date a luo girl hata awe na curves aje. And those who do it, do it in secrecy. Why is it that despite calling kikuyu ladies whores jaruos and luhyas brag about bedding them too much in the guise of “Kikuyu inakuanga tu Ya kuonja”? Your guess is as good as mine. It satisfies their fragile egos and deep rooted inferiority complex. The moment kikuyu men start dating luo and maragoli ladies at least we shall address this issue from a different perspective. Alafu I have one question, mbona madem wajaruo tell kikuyu men “Shida yenu hamtaki kudate au kuoa sisi, mko na kiburi sana”, si I thought their tribes men have all it takes as peddled in these streets.

Hehe…back in 2021 i met this luo girl…we used to meet kwa duka flani often around area yetu we were like neighbours but living in different flats

She was the one who started talking to me and since I’m not a snob i went with it plus she had some nice melons …always a sight to see

Few weeks passed we had exchanged contacts …she invited me to her place …so i went …chit chat hapa na pale …i asked if i could touch her tits …walai they looked beautifully huge she accepted kidogo kidogo mate

Here is the deal breaker …she had a strong luo face …to be honest you didn’t have to ask her unafanana na nani your dad or mom…nooo she looked like her father …you could just tell how her father looks like by looking at her

And that was a turn off…even after the kissing and touching her melons i never got hard …i slowly started avoiding her giving her excuses i got back with my ex until nikahama and we moved on

And it was that day that made me understand our luo/luhya bros …i would be crazy over kikuyu women too

Kikuyu men are famous for being very stingy. That’s why even Kikuyu women don’t like Kikuyu men.

:joy::joy: Some luo ladies have their father’s faces lakini bodies zingine kali sana.

Please send us a list of 20 successful men from each tribe with kiuk wives just to prove this theory. Just 20 of them. Usilete hapa list ya 5 of them as if 5 is a significant representation of tribes with millions in numbers. Lets go…

Simiyu …bado sijapeana ya a luhya babe alikuwa na mazgwembe kubwa kuniliko buana …lakini tako alikuwa nayo hehe