Hehe kumbe it’s a tribe thing …I’ve always wondered what’s with the obsession of jatelo and omwami with our women
It’s not even a lightskin thing coz kambas are lightskin too …a kikuyu wife is just superior to a kamba
MY THEORY: Many would consider kikuyus the founding fathers of this nation making it a superior tribe hence men from inferior tribes will go to the moon and back to try and get a woman from the superior tribe to be theirs
In short kikuyu women are as the white women to the black man in the USA
Kikuyus are feared and awed in equal measure by all other tribes including their Meru and Embu cousins. Only Kisiis don’t have this morbid fear of kyuks because they are aggressive mufuckas
uongo . ukijaribu kuambia mama yako in luhyaland unataka kuoa omuseve (gikuyu) you are immediately branded an outcast . that is why i bought my second wife muthoni a tin of blueband and told her to slide on her way on the railway line to kenol muranga county…ive never regretted my decision although ako na vipee zangu mbili
Hii site iko na mambo, ati shiny eyes are equivalent to junguu, no wonder unakuta hapa utawala jaluo driving around with gikuyu bitches with loud music