Emissaries, Prime Ministers, Chancellor and other high ranking officials have to make a stop in Kenya. It is like there is something in Kenya that an ordinary bonobo cannot perceive. Why do such major powers from the West & East have to keep coming here?
Unless you ask them , obviously there’s no Caucasian in ktalk. Only Ndindu’s Bonobos who unfortunately can’t perceive. Even if the American s explained to you it would be useless coz as a Bonobo you can’t comprehend strategic stuff. So the best thing is to go back to your Bonobo shell and wait for the sun to set.
With Sudan, Ethiopia, Southern Sudan, Somalia, Egypt in turmoil, Kenya is the only beacon of hope in this region of africa.
Rudi chimpout utafute sponsor
Maliza hiyo poko
Wewe hutembei kwa marafiki ama majirani?
Abundance of multinationals, tech firms, and NGOs.
Congo and Sudan. Also they want kenya to be a model checkmate to Russia and China Influence.
We are the tallest among dwarfs.
They see Kenya as the last frontier against the Islamic movement spreading like a cancer all over Africa. Little do they know that the President and DP are closeted Muslims.
As a grown up you make every kid feel special:)
We are a blessed country and the cradle of peace and tranquility. We are going to grow beyond imagination.
Our huge appetite for loans is very irresistible.
[SIZE=7]who funded the campaigns ?[/SIZE]
Dont be fooled, they are looking for market for their companies and products.!
The French is constructing academic labs at UON while the Germans are involved with the geothermal plant. The geothermal plants will have to use German machines and they cost billions. The US through Bechtel wanted to dual the Mombasa-Nairobi high way. Japanese, same; market for their companies.
Furthermore your CiC is involved in DR Congo and they capitalistic owners want Kenya as the gateway of resources from Congo to the outside world. Why? Stability, Mombasa port and assurance from your CiC that the transportation wont be hindered and in return your CiC gets some loan to pay civil servants and help liquidate the economy.
Olkaria at the moment uses Mitsubishi Electric so the Germans want to bring Siemens turbines and Bosch equipment to compete with the Japanese.
They need to teach us how to do intensive irrigation
Wacha fujo
You spite your country just because raila lost.
Kenya is Kenya even without your mganga
We have survived like that