Jane Mbugua set the record straight on dating rumors with a powerful message about maturity and self-growth…The former Citizen TV host disclosed that she is currently single, sober and also enjoying her celibate journey.
Janet Mbugua addressed rumors about dating younger men, clarifying her recent Instagram post was not about her personal life The media personality explained that her video was inspired by an insightful quote and aimed to spark meaningful discussions Janet urged viewers to approach content with an open mind, noting that assumptions reflect the viewer’s perspective, not the creator’s reality
“I did a video based on a quote that says you can meet a 45 year old man and a 23 year old boy and its still eliciting conversation. For some reason people thought it had something to do with me having a younger lover, maybe some day,” she said.
“My last video had nothing to do with my personal life. It is really odd to me how people quickly frame a narrative based on content others do. I understand that people who put out social commentary or content talk a lot about their individual lives and journeys but some of us are just reflecting on things that have absolutely nothing to do with us.”
Mimi pesa yangu huwa ni ya my family, my wife na sons…ama dadazangu na brothers zangu. Ama ka investment. Kama ni mwanamke pale nje lazima afanye kazi na nitalipa according to the work she’s done. Siwezi fanyia mdem favor hivi hivi. NEVER.
always remember to ask yourself this one simple question. Jiulize “amenifanyia kazi gani, kwani nalipia ubeste?”
Hio doo kama amekuitisha punch…unafika supermarket unanunua ka kuku/nyama unarudi kejani unaichoma unaikula na unateremsha na kinywaji and you imagine hivo ndio alikuwa anataka kufanya na kuskia na pesa hajafanyia kazi. Pesa yako!!
Hivo utaskia utamu ya pesa yako kaka.
Akikuitisha soo, mkaushe. Fika kwa kibanda shika fruits kula solo…na kadhalika. Hii ni lesson sigisty two…how to become a stingy man na uskie fiti.