Jane and Solomon

Starting tomorrow at 9pm on Citizen TV. How do you have four kids with someone then kill them for cheating on you? Or is it me who takes relationships very lightly? Why kill? Just dump someone and continue living your best life concentrate on your kids and your money. Refocus that energy to other things that will give you better returns.

@Lionheart give your sosh a comment prissss, I know unataka kuchokora hizo mvi

Ogopa wanawake wa Kiambu. They will always find ways to kill their husbands even if the relationship is working right. They are simply born to kill

Not just kiambu…Majority of okuyu women ni moto wa kuotea mbali…I fear them

Kiambu is the worst

You are behind the news. Alichokora hadi amekua major share holder. Though I always get Brazilian wax before kuchokorwa coz I love being eaten(hio utapata next month) since uko so focused on my private parts wacha nikupatie details uone cha kuongea you faggot.

Shareholders wa kuma ya mamako ni chokosh, watu wa mkokoteni na kuuza makaa. Watu wa 30bob per shot. Leave @Lionheart alone. He is a major shareholder, unlike the rest of you who are always talking about it. Those who can’t do, talk. I would have asked for your dad’s number buh seeing you and your moda staki chawa. @sperminator gave me his buh I was just trolling, niko na Simba na ametosha. Have a good day, Mr. Lion and tell me what you want to eat over the weekend. Karibu member!!!

I have never understood what kind of anger makes people both male and female do this. Others even kill themselves. Mimi ukinisumbua first I block you everywhere and then I take a solo vacation, Yaani basically it’s an excuse to spoil myself rotten. I can’t worship anyone to this extent. Hizi ni results za oneitis. You marry young and base your entire life around one fallible human being.

For me breaking up is an act of power not weakness. It’s time to take back what you invested in someone. To remind them that not only can you do without them but you can thrive even better without them. Why risk ruining your life? Going to jail? The best revenge is living well and choosing yourself and peace over a man.

Hapo umeongea ukweli mtupu

Tipatane wewe ntakutomba hio mcea kama kondoo mbwa mwitu

Jane is from Nyahururu