For the first time in many years jana nlihook up na mshe from Thicker Load. Problem was…the woman smelt weed from top to bottom but it turned out to be a turn on. The good thing…I hit that P five times in 3 hrs, a feat i have never achieved…P was wet and tighter than a pilots belt…the kisssing was out of this world…The tits were laced with something saltish/pepperish <<<--------- probably the thing that changed the game.
So nataka mnichinjie. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Never realised a pilots belt is tight. Why though?
Ile wimbo ya Luwere iletwe fasta…
:D:D:D:D:D…dont worry…am a pilot myself…and mine is always tight to avoid falling from the sky when the konda does his thing at the door :D:D:D
Hapa kuna ile swali ya frequency vs Duration. Unaeza tema mara 10 kwa siku ama mbili za maana.
Matiti iko na mchele alafu unasema sijui ulikawia kumbe hukuzirai tu juu ulikua unapump mzoga pale.
Pole nani.
Hekaya zingine jo … isht.
njoti
August 3, 2018, 3:16pm
Someone had most probably cum on her tits hence the salty taste n you sucked em bro :D:D:D:D
:D:D:D Jamaa alikua amekula nyama choma na pili pili kwa kachumbari
[ATTACH=full]186870[/ATTACH]
so you think its an achievement??o_O
How did you know cum is salty?
chebukatineza:
For the first time in many years jana nlihook up na mshe from Thicker Load. Problem was…the woman smelt weed from top to bottom but it turned out to be a turn on. The good thing…I hit that P five times in 3 hrs, a feat i have never achieved…P was wet and tighter than a pilots belt…the kisssing was out of this world…The tits were laced with something saltish/pepperish <<<--------- probably the thing that changed the game.
So nataka mnichinjie. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Is her name Sheila by any chance?