Jamhuri High School. What is actually happening.

As an alumni of this great school I feel the need to present facts to combat the current wave of propaganda levied against the Muslim association in the school. My small bro is actually studying there and am versed with the current situation. The problem of discussing any issue pertaining Muslims in this country is that objectivity is suddenly thrown out of the window. We discussing a high school in Ngara let’s stay at that and stop stupid fanaticism and tribal hate. This are facts please if you can rebute them factually I welcome you to do so:

1.Jamhuri High School Muslim students do NOT take an hour to pray. They take at the maximum 25 minutes. 10 minutes for ablution and 15 minutes to pray. This is the truth.

2.There have NEVER been any forceful “conversation” of non Muslim Students to Islam. This is purely nonsensical. I don’t even understand how this rumour spread.

3.The current principal has a history of being biased against Muslims students. Eastleigh High School being a case study. All this problems started with his arrival just a year ago… from the times of Mbugua to Kilonzi such problems were unheard of. He truly mistreats Muslims students.To put it simply he’s simply a bigot and God knows it.

4.I believe 5 students were arraigned and charged in court for their participation and harm of fellow students during the riots that happened recently. NONE of them were Muslim. Funny enough the current principal did not take police investigation into consideration. He went ahead and suspended 10 students indefinitely . All of them Muslims. None of the fellows who were actually charged in court were punished in any way.

6.Most veteran teachers of the school notably the Deputy Principal Mrs. Karanja have transferred mainly because of inability to work with the current principal. We loved Mrs. Karanja a very understanding and collected woman who treated each and every student as her child. May God bless her. She should have been promoted.

7.The principal has sort of given a green light for prefects to actually assault Muslim students. The whole riot started because a prefect assaulted a form 1 young Muslim student not once but twice on 2 different days. It even got to a point the prefect hired the help of scouts and waited for the boy outside school. The kid was hospitalised. FACTS.

8.Toilets being separated is not out of disrespect or due to discrimination but rather just a difference in religious culture. If you have lived with Muslims you will know we use Toilets differently. In short we have to wash our dicks after urinating so we simply can’t use the urinal. Now if I want to wash my dick after passing a leak how is that a problem to any other person surely? Anyways they joined the washrooms and Muslim students managed and did not raise issues on that.

All in all this whole issue is merely being escalated by a principal that hates Muslims to the core. All that Muslim students are asking for is 20 minutes to offer their prayers and fair treatment by the school administration. Any open minded person will know that a 20 minute break is not to much to ask for. 40 minutes is more than enough to take lunch. This is how it has always been and there was absolutely no problem. NOTE :THE SCHOOL Administration IS THE PROBLEM NOT THE TEACHERS.

Kind of funny how everyone seems to be taking the Principal side when most don’t even know what is actually happening on the ground. Always try to get information on topics before writing madly like an ignorant fool. Now do whatever you want with this information. One love.

Mnatubore na hii takataka umbwa nyinyi

Real niggas remember or heard of the legendary Jamhu vs Easich , Highy vs Jamhu, Upper vs Jamhu wars

And JahMu and Aquinas

Very objective comment by a Christian parent. Bless her.
[ATTACH=full]163184[/ATTACH]

Enda hapo section ya S&R you discuss venye utatombwa mkundu malaya wewe. Huku we discussing important shit.

Just think of it this way. What would the reaction of Muslim students and parents be if Christian students started holding daily prayers and inviting pastors to come officiate those religious activities. Even better, what would the reaction be if happened in Somalia and the roles were switched?

Stop preaching religious tolerance while you are practicing the opposite. This is why I hate religion in general.

It’s not a matter of “what if”. Our Christian friends had a CU program where they held short prayers every day just before lunch. Nobody had a problem with it. On Mondays a pastor will visit the school at assembly and give a sermon where all students would attend regardless of religion likewise an imam would come over on Fridays and do the same. None of these situations caused problems.

As I said be OBJECTIVE. We talking about a school in NAIROBI nashangaa Somalia imeingilia wapi.

Hii mharo rudisha pale the star.co.ke
https://media.giphy.com/media/143oQSXJrjGudy/giphy.gif

Muslims are militants usituletee uchinga hapa. And they always think that because everyone else is peaceful, it is because they cant fight or are afraid. but it is because other people think before starting violence. And Muslims should know this. Eventually, when we are tired of you people, we will take you to saudi arabia and fence it off with radioactive buffer zone. And there you will make the most retarded society.

Usituletee upuzi muslims = terrorists

Religion is toxic especially in the minds of teenagers, I remember back in high school some CU guys nearly blew their heads because they were burning some aerosol while saying prayers because they believed it was satanic, they got serious burns on their faces.
Patia wanafunzi one day in a week for religious activities, sunday or saturday or friday, the rest of the days they all toe the school rules no exceptions, if one feels they want to pray everyday wacha waende catholic or whichever religious school they wish.

Jamhu vs MFA

Al shabaab sympathizer

It happened in central Africa republic walijua hawajui

shule sio kanisa ama msikiti.

If one has to wash their penis every time they go, I guess eventually one can be mighty frustrated and angry. Na Mandera na Garissa watu hutoa wapi maji for these numerous ablutions?

Seriously though,I also don’t understand why anyone would want to insult the guy as if you are any better. As an African Christian you are just practicing a religion that was brought to you by your colonizer. The person who whipped your ancestors and turned them to slaves, today you speak his language and worship his “God”!
Si ni hapa tu tulionyeshwa picha juzi za the first genocide conducted in Namibia by the
Germans?

It was behind the veil of the church that looters of resources decimated indigenous communities from Africa all the way to the plantations and silver mines of south and north America.

It was Christian slavers who for over 400 years, tortured, killed, lynched, maimed and lorded over the black community in the U.S. leading many African Americans to later on convert to Islam. In fact more people have been murdered by Christian leaders… I mean look at what Bush and Blair started in Iraq recently! What was Bush doing in Iraq and yet none of the 9/11 attackers were even Afghani or Iraqi? Millions of people have died over a bullshit resource driven war!

So don’t gang up as an idiotic Christian gang ati we will lock all of you up in Saudi… when you stand before God you will be judged INDIVIDUALLY! Circumcised or uncircumcised; whether you washed your penis daily or otherwise… it will all come down to your INDIVIDUAL DECISIONS AND ACTIONS!!

Don’t just be another white man or brown man religious pawn and slave on the world circus. Be your own man and woman!

Nendeni Garissa Highschool

Changez vs Patch…Not actual war but rivalry

[ATTACH=full]163218[/ATTACH]