Jamhuri High School on fire

Naona makhasia wamechoma shule ya wazito. Takataka hao …

[ATTACH=full]397857[/ATTACH]

They should scale down on the number of Muslim students in the school

Kikikiki…:D:D:D:D

Kiboko irudishwe kabla watoto wachome shule zote.

Wacha wachome kabisa…something needs to be done about the curriculum.

I feel like the education system was designed to torture the African child. I have seen how international do things and its usually more play than work.

Kiboko ni wewe. Back then kiboko ilikuwa and schools were still being burnt.

Correction Somali Muslims

Watoto wanachoma vvv rich history. 4 years was there, apart from kukata fence na ku skive we respected the institution. Jinga hao

Dawa ya Moto ni moto, injili ya kiboko irudishwe

We need the death sentence

Wajinga wao

Wacha shule zichomwe…

Hiyo sasa itastop the problem aje?

Kiboko was there before na the fires dem days were legendary. Remember Kyanguli and some school in Meru, a st. Kizito? Where I schooled, kiboko ilikua inatembea serious na shule ilichomwa more than 7 times for the four years I was there. There is more that needs to be done than just kiboko. Ghasia ziko shule saa would burn the schools the more with the introduction of the cane. I doubt teachers would be willing to cane students. May be walete NYS

Brain dead as always. Private schools watu hawachapwi but hakuna strike na moto. Why?

Eat a bowl of dicks bro.

Kumbe we ni khaseer ya Jamu… Mwaka gani ndio nijue if we crossed paths time ya kuchoma mathree no. 9 Keith sweat

Labdha warudishe olet. !

[ATTACH=full]397934[/ATTACH]
shayte!

So what are the grievances? They were denied chance to watch epl?