[ATTACH=full]454501[/ATTACH]
Good riddance to fossils.
Let’s wait and see.
Gumbo is a far better manager…one thing am liking about such rivalries in Luo land is that it will drive up turn-out…and Rao’s numbers
Wataenda pamoja na the chief fossil ole wake.
Oburu pia arudi nyumbani.
Retire? He’ll be rigged in… Or nominated to EALA… And in case Rao wins that’s an automatic CS
If RAO wins, he will either be AG or CS.
That’s why these guys all need to be gone.
If we had a vibrant younger leadership with a shot.
RAO, LootAll, Kaloozer (most watermonlonest) + Sonko tumbo kubwa (3rd trimester), Wetachapwa (na bibi), loud mouths like Al Kebaab Duale, Makomeno, Sudi.
Wote. Nyumbani. Bure kabisa!
Priss, don’t forget that mama Passaris, Mradi na yule wa sijui…
Kang’ethe tulia tú tigaretie o wiki imwe túmonie gaga mbute.
Either way…Rao can’t let him go…he is a foot soldier
This shows RAo how he is losing everything to the Sugoi thug
no wonder he has been missing in the national Raila campaign trails
Siaya needs a change…iyo coundy huwa nyuma Ile mbaya.Hata parapara mitaani hakuna
Gūtire kiugo ta gīkī thīinīī wa rūthiomi ruitū
You two @Electronics4u and @Wanaruona ,please have some decorum, this is a public forum and deserves some mannerism.
Omwami… ikolomani unaonaje mp?
Haven’t followed the race closely but I understand my good friend khamati is putting up a very impressive fight though shinali has the money, grassroots and track record. He is also very close to oparanya which has helped him…so khamati itabidi amepewa nomination pale UNEP tena
Butichi na mukhono je