[MEDIA=twitter]1616096040813314049[/MEDIA]
Hogwash that comes from his mouth and utter lies yet @sani will worship his every lie. Or what changed between the interview and release of finance draft jambass didn’t know? Liar liar pants on fire
[MEDIA=twitter]1616096040813314049[/MEDIA]
Hogwash that comes from his mouth and utter lies yet @sani will worship his every lie. Or what changed between the interview and release of finance draft jambass didn’t know? Liar liar pants on fire
@Ngimanene na matharo The State doesn’t owe you anything.
However, when you are born from the soil of the Fatherland, you owe it your blood.
Kipmeno stop reasoning like an imbecile, we pay taxes and elect those leaders so we should hold them accountable
This is stupid thinking and you know it
Mkishindwa na maisha ya Kenya hameni
Endelea kubebwa upiii na maurongo
[ATTACH=full]491557[/ATTACH]
Amboko tuliza kende
Buying taxes to get electricity…
Where does government get the money to run itself?
As usual you must be trolling
From you, it runs on your sweat and blood
Calling jambasses lies is trolling? I must have missed this memo
And the lies perpetuated by jambass and licked up by his followers who abstain from thinking to see through his lies?
Nazi isht
Do our tribal overlords leaders owe the state their blood?
the problem is not what is happening now or whatever ruto says or hamdshake.
the problem is jubilee in power 2013-2017.as long as he does not admit,he will have to keep talking n talking.
the good news is,ndii and others are rectifying that and it will heal by 2027.so it is 5 years of talking n talking
@kipmeno is a confused fool
Wewe uko na shida mahali…uko na nut iko loose…ni wewe nilikuwa na jibu au ni bonobo @sani ata kusoma huelewi…wachana na hiyo ugali unakula
Then am justified to question it,period
I trust ruto process
Neeeeeeeeeeeeeveer