jambass sugu's wife is an even bigger jambass

[MEDIA=twitter]1625695186394181634[/MEDIA]

delivers the heaviest rain, a season known as the ‘long rains’, in late-April, May and early June.

this is getting too much now

:D:D:D How did we get here.

Farmers have never failed to prepare their farms.

If she is confident of her faith angewaambia plant your seed next week, rain is coming in three weeks, like Prophet Elijah told king Ahab to run because it will rain that day.

it gets worse
[MEDIA=twitter]1625759314236395520[/MEDIA]

Aki ya nani… Kenya is an interesting country… :D:D:D

The long rains have failed for the last three years, which is why we are in this drought/famine situation. If it rained properly, the way it used to, that would be an answered prayer.

Stolen
[ATTACH=full]495938[/ATTACH]

Anus lickers @sani @Berlin Oxford @Titty Twister @Kalenjin101 wamekwepa hii thread?

Someone said the weather guys had predicted that the rains are coming in a few weeks and jambas wife is trying to take credit for it, typical false prophets

uhuru wasnt mentioned

The will take credit for the rains …watch and learn.

[MEDIA=twitter]1625775998288502784[/MEDIA]

This mama said she prayed for salty water kwa borehole it became fresh water. And I hear the whole of Turkana is resting on so much water. The ministry of agriculture should employ this mama to go clean that water for irrigation.

When you see the whole President of a country starts showing people that he is a phone call away from God more than anybody else, know something is cooking or something is very wrong somewhere

You can’t make this sh*t up.

Ata kama ni shetani ataleta mvua tutachukua tu, mbúri ya kúheo ndíroragwo magego.

Hiyo rangi ya blue kule juu mpaka inafade bana karibu tuanze kuona clockwork ya mungu, naskianga mara ya mwisho hio saa kuwekwa majira ilikuwa 6000 years ago sasa inahitaji hufanywa reset.

Niwaite?

@Kalenjin101 ni kama alikafunga…knowing how tribal kales are na venye alikuwa anaongea kizungu uku kuna mahali ame fixiwa:cool:

Let’s pray…
Later let’s pray so that we can pray.
Then we ask the mc to lead us with a prayer so that the guest of honour can come and pray…