jambass sugu bankrupts kenya

[MEDIA=twitter]1623602896137859072[/MEDIA]
its coming’

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q3FGZTN9rwk

We are broke, but for some reason the government spent 4b on luxury shortly after taking over… Hii Kenya ina ujinga mingi sana.

Yet we are spending like lottery winners, sending 330 people to Egypt to discuss the weather! Oh well. Whoever said mwafrika cannot be relied on to wipe his butt properly might have been right.

Negro is Wildlife

Exactly.

How many foreign trips has LootAll made since he came into office? It seems like he is out of the country every week or fortnight since he became president. Some, if not most, of those trips add no value to Kenyans. He might as well send govt. officials to represent and start saving on that expense.

And what is really annoying is that these leaders feel no shame flying around with begging bowls, while someone like Gachagua is richer than Obama, without manufacturing even a needle. Mwafrika ni livestock enyewe.

We are a cursed lot. I would feel very ashamed if I was to beg for food from my neighbor everyday, but these arseholes beg, steal, then go beg again.

Revolution itaanguka Kenya one time ass lickers kama @johnpombe watalilia kwa choo nikipeleka ngombe za mzae statehouse kwa akina uhuru kukula nyasi

Sorry not sorry. Argentina is a historically anti-Black racist country, even today. After WW2, many Nazis were given a safe haven in Argentina in order to escape the Nuremberg trials. If you’re interested there’s a movie called ‘Operation Finale’ where the Mossad track down and eventually capture Nazi war criminal, Eichmann. They are paying for their crimes against humanity.

We have been broke since 1978

Tulieni nabii is in control. Ana mikakati safsana.

Don’t insult wildlife!

When you clearly see the shortcomings of stupid negros , others defend the negro saying it’s self hate . We are pathetic

Kwani mnaogopa kuita anus lickers @sani @Berlin Oxford @Kalenjin101 @Titty Twister to see their jambass?

wewe ni importer, na hakuna kitu una export. nchi yako itatoa hela wapi kama private sector imelala? mnataka Ruto aanze kuprint pesa?

Should I let facts get in the way of a livestock wankfest?

Wakenya sio wajinga labda tu livestock. We know who took this country to the cleaners
[ATTACH=full]495003[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]495005[/ATTACH]

You do realize even exporters need to import their inputs right?

[

whataboutism… your monkey promised us a plan… iko wapi?

Jambass. Very good politician, shitty manager

Tulieni wadau mngoje maombi Sunday.