[ATTACH=full]446223[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446224[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446225[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446226[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446227[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446228[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446229[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446233[/ATTACH]

Jamaica is an interesting country when it comes to the idea of beauty. There, the fatter you are as a woman, the more desirable you are by men.

Women go out of their way to fatten up. Many low income ones even take chicken feed to fatten themselves up. But using this route leads to bad breath

Rexxumbwa should retire there

Africa’s best Booty Genes ended up on that Island … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]446237[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446238[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446239[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446240[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446241[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446242[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446243[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446244[/ATTACH]

Irie irie…wadada.

Amejaza kuma kwa suruali.

Ni zile senye unaanzanga kukula Friday unamaliza Sunday jioni

Kuma ingine kama hii ya maragoli nilikuwa nikikula najicontrol nisipige binja. Tamu kuruka viajabu.

[ATTACH=full]446254[/ATTACH]

Most of the other races do not like ‘thick’ women especially Asians.The best looking women with genetic perfection I have ever seen are Latinas,esp 20 to 30 year old Colombians,Venezuelans,Dominicans,Puerto Ricans and Brazilians.I use to see a lot of those woman until my mouth wants to say ‘wtf’ out of reflex.

:D:D:D…pussy tamu hadi you wanna cry

I cant pay more than 200

Best genes???

Rex hapa hamna Mali safi…

:D:D:D:D:D:D Ati binja…

Umenimalisa na hii.

Hio pussy sampuli hio sijaipata Bado. Umesema maragoli? Sawa.

Get your eyes examined … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]446350[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446351[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446352[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446353[/ATTACH]

Nice.

Fat chic with lipo

[MEDIA=giphy]1zhpXsiKUt8kl2mJ74[/MEDIA]

Oooooh yeeeaaah… very sweet