When a better man takes your woman you accept, count your losses and move on.
Not many men get to salimiana with a governor.
Atafute pesa aoe low mileage petite 20yr old.
30 Likes
FROM MY INBOX
Posted as Received
Hello Adede,My name is Mandela cavine and there is an issue I would like you to air out for me to get justice concerning my wife or baby mama,her name is Tamara Achieng’ Alusa, no need to withhold her name. The lady from the audio i recorded, explained that one morning as she was walking on the streets of Eldoret town, a vehicle came and stood closer to her and the governor’s bodyguards came out and told her that the governor wanted her even though the governor had not met her before.
They told her to get into the vehicle and took her to the governor who started by telling her how beautiful she was and asked her which work she does,and upon telling him that she didn’t have a formal job,he asked her if she could do some work in his office which the lady accepted,from there the governor relocated her ,and rented a house for her and bought her the furniture and other things. The lady admitted all that in the audio and even confirmed that it’s the governor supporting her financially.
Now my quest for justice, I want back my daughter not her ,and can the governor come out clearly and explain if he has taken somebody’s wife and remarried her again without minding the father of her daughter’s existence.So I met this lady in 2017 and later on in 2019 April we got our daughter princess,full name valary Akinyi aged 5 now. After some time i realized this lady had a first marriage where she had left a grown boy In grade 4 now with the father in Homa bay county.
Though that gentleman had divorced her as I was made to understand .This lady had been residing in Eldoret town since 2021 somewhere not far from Anex Eldoret, everything has been ok we were happy untill September when I left for kilifi to report to some work,things changed drastically,she started ignoring my calls and later on blocked me when I questioned her activities.
Things did not either change going forward and on 5th October, someone informed me that she is seeing the governor. Uasin Gishu county,and probably they always interact at personal level,that allegation i later confirmed when someone closer to her reached out to me to inform me of a post she had done with the governor besides her over a weekend on her Facebook page,Now I took an initiative of facts finding on this,so I use one of my proxies who called her via phone and hoodwinked her into giving a story of how this story started.and I was also joined in the call and record an audio of what she said .Naomba unisaidie plz sina njia ingine ya kupata justice am your fellow luo man.
Planteshen = Suffering
Akitaka justice aende Court of Law,accept and move on
The basic reality in life is that everyone wakes up in the morning hoping and praying that their life will improve. This guy could not take care of the needs of this woman. Lady Luck shone on her one morning and She found Prince Charming!
Harambee!!! Mjadala wa multiple body piercings na tattoos tulimaliza hata before Uhuru akuwe rais. Let those who want to learn personal lessons learn in peace.
14 Likes
Alipooa singo matha akuona red flags.Kunguru iliwacha mjunior wa 1st ocha.Jamaa ajue huwezi fuga kunguru…wacha governor azalishe yeye akuee anamsupport ndio assuport hao watoi wote.Hypergamy at its best.Kunguru anajua chenye anafanya.Another Sheryl Atieno -Gov Obado drama loading
Simps will always see dust. When a woman choses another man, its time to move on.
Awache governor koti moja asherhekee new meat
He has a lifetime chance to improve his life by getting a younger better looking woman. Someone should come marry mine too.
They had a very convoluted relationship. Easy for Governor to take her as a 4th wife.
Some men out there are stupid, if a woman mwenye nimezalisha gets smashed by another guy , that’s the time to move on smoothly to the next target . The goal is simply to nut , not to nut and nut and nut
Huyo fala anataka justice gani?
Anataka governor amuoe pia yeye?
18 Likes
Again, an inexperienced guy in matters dating. Huyu, lazima ni heartbreak yake ya kwanza ndio anaandika a stupid paragraph. Kitu kama hii ikikufanyikia, stoically move on.
Chelilim ngombe ingine tena a whole governor and this is the best he could do.
Exactly. Customers wa lanye are the same according to how much you give
Vijana na ndoa ni kama maji na mafuta. Ni kama fixation huwa kwa matako na kuma pekee. Tabia hawaangaliangi sana.
Kijana sasa atafute pesa. My 4 year campus relationship went to shit when my then baby girl started working before me. Nilitarmac 4 good years but the bow broke when she started hanging out with male colleagues akitoka job. Nilisingiziwa mambo mengi lakini nikajua muda wa kutapikwa umewasili. I let her go and the rest is history.