Jalang'o take on Uhuru Fake

The President’s lookalike was reportedly gifted a car. @JalangoMwenyewe says that’s how we send people into depression.
#KameneAndJalas @KameneGoro https://t.co/HuPOCqxwOm

Unapatia mtu gari bila kujua can he afford to fuel or maintain it.

kwani mafuta huchimbwa kwa mkundu yako

Shemale hizi story zako pelekea mama soko mkaDiscuss na huko…umbwa wewe

Jalas thinks he can advise everyone, everywhere on everything.

He wasn’t given any car, what for? That’s just a paid promo for Maridady Motors.
Jamaa alilipwa his dues akaenda zake. Maridady got the exposure they needed. If Jalas can even comment about it, on LIVE radio! that’s even better coz they couldn’t afford Jalas’ or KISS FM’s fees, but he’s unwittingly promoted them even more.
You can imagine the traffic to their site. Genius!

Hapa nakubaliana na wewe, Nani anaweza kupea gari ovyo ovyo just because you are a doppelganger of a well known family or celebrity

waJuaji wa kayole kwani alipewa bentleys…sio gari alipewa ni kama kulipa advert tu…less than 1m
Nyinyi ni mikundu viraka tu …kunyamba maneno ovyoovyo tu

Well put. Villagers nikuongea tu

The ones gifting him are probably scammers who want to use him for their scams

Interesting…The guy could be the hottest salesman/advertiser in Kenya.

Imagine somebody who looks exactly like Uhuru selling you a car, or appearing on adverts. That would capture the attention of most people.

Akitafuta a good manager anaeza kuwa akipata pesa ata kuliko kina Jalango kufanya brand advertising na kuenda events kama MC.
Maybe Jalango is jealous.

Can you ever participate in any discussion without insults?

If that’s your character in real life I pity your acquaintances

Your name aptly describes you. He’s not signed to any agency. Car dealers are thrift. I can bet you he was given 50K max for the photoshoot. Ghaseer.
[ATTACH=full]319231[/ATTACH]

hapa hakuna didcussion ni kunyorosha bonobos

says the harlot whose only contribution is to trade homosexual insults with kimakia and kanguthu

ndugu punguza matusi uone mlango wa binguni

Rudisha ufukara kayole

Ni konyagi imeniRarukia mgisu

Hmm my dear I see unataka my attention through matusi but soryy I won’t reply back with insults, thank you my dear.