@Jakoyo: Shida Ni Hii..

https://tuko.co.ke/192073-homa-bay-students-caught-in-a-one-roomed-house-having-an-orgy.html https://i.onthe.io/0fgjhs3ab1jjgvtkp.54869391.jpg

Police arrest high school students caught having sex

Hehehehe afisa pamba anakagua bidhaa zikipanda Kwanzaa mariamu

[SIZE=5]Photos of a school girl who was strip searched by the police are doing rounds on social media. The girl who is from Kanyama secondary school in Mathira, Nyeri county was among 45 students who were arrested in a Nairobi bound bus. She had hidden 4 rolls of bhang, tobacco and a matchbox in her private parts

Follow link on sex and relationship section[/SIZE]

Yaani six students drae fraeing each other in turns kama mambuzi? Whats the HIV rate in this area?

They were using protection…

Protection like this:

[SIZE=6]25-year-old Kenyan hospitalized after screwing nut onto penis[/SIZE]

Homa Bay kuna mambo.

These tabias are common, there is this young man from Kipkorgot in Uasin Gishu county who used his father’s house for orgies, he was a high school student his father was a farmer in burnt forest.

are we having a season 2, i thought we were done with these saga’ last year

he he…penis problems…

saw on nation newspaper the recent cases that tobiko recommended for police officers to be charged one of them was of those female officers who stripped her and photographed her