Jaduong Matek imetoa kofia.

Nilikuwa nadhani huwa ameficha sahani ya omena na ugali hapo juu ya kichwa.

Halafu akasifu Hezekiah Ochuka his fellow coup leader. Ni ukweli hawa watu walikuwa wametayarishwa waangushe serikali ya marehemu.

[ATTACH=full]319126[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]319128[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=facebook]1399636536892389[/MEDIA]

Now imagine if Kibaki had become President in 1990, Matiba finance minister, this Miguna guy MP for Kisumu and in charge of new constuson and tranzison committee… Saitoti national planning, Shikuku Culture and sports, Ouko health etc. Kenya ingekuwa mbali aje.

Wewe mama its time to change your tampon

Mdomo ikinuka gilbeys gin, samaki zimeoza na smegma ya mjaluo jimit hio ni dead giveaway wewe ni nani.

It seems you have retired the @Nanyundo handle. May he rest in sh.it.

Saitoti -National thief. The guy Gifted a Kunguru a whole apartment complex pale Riverside Drive.
Never contributed anything positive to the economy in spite his dozens of years in government.

It’s true.:smiley:

Tuondoe hio mwizi Saitoti, tuweke nani? But you catch my drift. Tungekuwa mbele if marehemu mtukutu had agreed to hand over the seat much earlier to prevent more damage to the economy.

The man was a kawaida professor when Moi introduced him to politics, when he died he was rumored to be worth over 30 billion shillings. He must have been a very hard worker :D:D:D