Jaduong Husimp Kusimp

[MEDIA=facebook]100022366551833/posts/1363170597771812[/MEDIA]

A fucking disgrace to manhood… this one.

when a man calls a woman amazing, he is done!

yani kipii starts comparing you to his father na unaendelea kufanya nini hapo bana. The child is honest while the mother uses a filter.

@Agwambo a 55 year old impotent childless rat huwa mtu umbwa, maskini anaishi ndani ya flying toilet but akipata mshahara pesa yote anapelekea singo madha

Sounds like an older guy who is over 40. At that age, vile @Azor Ahai alisema, ukidate lazima upate mabakshish. Either utapata mabakshish divorcees, ama ukuwe sponyo ukule mabakshish ya cute boys wa colle

:D:D:D:D:D…death penalty should be re introduced ati the son’s like me,huyu anafaa kupigwa risasi,kunyongwa na kulipuliwa na bomb to minced meat.

Na hio minced meat isagwe into fine powder na ipulizwe ipotelee

Ogre @uwesmake shuuuuuuuuut your cum filled beak . You of all people should be in prison. You are a treasonous dog calling itself president yet kenya has ruto.
Wewe mwenye unachapwa viboko na ile ng’ombe yako hakuna kitu unatuambia.
You also destroyed @poyoloko family by pulling his balls as his wife is suffering at home all alone with a brood of 10 daughters .your are cursed you animal

Once dated a lady with two children(do not crucify me- i was new to the game,no experience) a fact which i came to know after 6 months…

After kujua, nikasema haisuru…bora nyau napewa. Then she started acting weird,like she calls and trys to force me to talk to her kids…telling the kids to call me uncle…One time she literally, cried eti i dont talk and always dont want to talk to the kids…

Hapo, ndivo nilivyojipata kwa parachute,descending at embobut forest…like why the hell do you want to force 2 kids on a nigger who never nutted in her,to play daddy!!!

Hii Jaruo bado iko na huyo mwanamke ama wameachana?

Pole mujamaa…