[ATTACH=full]40170[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]40171[/ATTACH]
Dude:eek::eek::eek::eek:
is she the one who shot him?
ii kitu inaweza…
HAHHAA REMINDS ME OF…“SALIMIANGA WATU SPONSOR HUKUFA”
So, that’s what a billion will get u
Si kitu kibaya:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:…:p:p:p
I said sometimes back that the more money you have the easier it is to get a dry fry material. This is a tip of the iceberg the guy dry fried more than 20 women since the beginning of this year
FOR 500 KSHS I CAN FUKC A CHICK 5 TIMES BETTER THAN THIS
KAMA HII
[ATTACH=full]40175[/ATTACH]
Nimeona bibi wa JJ akiongea with pity. With due respect,though,I don’t take it seriously when a partner rises to speak to mourners about his/her deceased partner who has died in mysterious circumstances like JJ. Women are especially too weak to address mourners if her husband died mysteriously. They simply don’t have the courage unlike incase of an illness and even incase of illness,they are so overwhelmed and have to be held by her siz or aunties as she reads or re-counts their life.
This is as a result of attending a tycoon burial ceremony one day where her wife rose to speak to mourners after her husband was killed. Crying uncontrollably…months later it came out in the open that the woman was the culprit.
Am not insinuating anything about JJ. Let him RIP
http://www.kenyan-post.com/2016/05/jacob-juma-wanted-to-bng-this-sxy-kamba.html
That story cannot be believed mostly coming from Kenyanpost.
For this, a billion is a stretch. A very long one.
AMA HII
[ATTACH=full]40176[/ATTACH]
those booobies can get a 50ml cum shot!
:D:D:D:D:D, kweli wewe ni fala dozen nzima
![]()
Lol…I’ve fuckedd way more beautiful ladies for free.