Jack, my after Sales Service Guy (SEASON FINALE)

Okay party people, I know this is way overdue but here it is anyway. This week has been pretty shitty but also somehow productive. Shitty because some clients are a fucking nuisance & good coz despite being dimwits they still get me money - and this, my fellow humans, is what is it all about!!!

Here’s a snippet of jana…A client we’d processed an order for alikasirika ati stuff zake hazikufika on time and we had changed one particular item since those in stock were of a different make than she initially wanted. Problem was, all along we’d been in communication with her assistant telling her of the changes, kumbe tukiupdate assistant hafikishi maneno kwa boss…till they were delivered. I was on phone for 40 minutes being told I’m shit, incompetent, unprofessional and outright disrespectful. Sasa ju the customer is always right my responses were just “I understand ma’am.”, “I regret the situation.”, “Yes, you are very right.”, “How can the company make it up to you.”…saizo I’m rolling my eyes from here to Timbuktu. Such a bitch boss. The variations of the items delivered from the ones ordered were almost unnoticeable but madam still couldn’t let me breathe. Puga!!!

Now, shall we begin? (Ok, we’re continuing…but saying that just reminded me of Daenerys in Episode 7 of GOT. Love that series!)

After that heated session in his back-office, things escalated. Jack and I talked on a daily, spent more time together, still no talks of ati lets make this official. Okay, I avoided this talk coz I didn’t want to be committed to someone, why? It had been almost a year since I’d broken up with my boyfriend of 2 years…If you were a villager in 2015 you’d remember him. I wrote something about him being a one-minute guy and us working through it since our love was deep and all…(In case you want to read that hekaya, you can check it under threads by PW). I loved that nigga, I still do and he does too, we just had to let go…pride ni kitu ingine mbaya sana. I have a feeling we’ll end up together in future, but in the meantime let me hoe in peace, love baadaye evil laugh:D. Yes twas campus love but that shit was the rea AF!!

Sasa my hunk Jack is all over my life, filling the void. It had been a while since I was last held by a man, so this wave he was bringing along was well received. Now, Jack’s that kind of man who can’t beg you for shit. He seems to think he has it all, he walks like he owns the world - half Luhya, half Luo, educated business man…so the pride, you can tell ilitoka wapi. He’d tell me go to his place but I resisted for sometime…he didn’t beg. He was all like " I can’t ask you twice. When you feel you want to come see me in my house…cool."

As I said, his arrogance turned me the fuck on! Him saying that just made yearn for his meat!

Now, I love my space, I love my house and loove the colour white. My furniture is all white, utensils white, bed-sheets white…it’s crazy - but my kind of crazy, blame my OCD. I’m not about that life of ati bringing a nigga to fuck me in my own bed, in my white sheets, NEVER…unless we’re in it deep enough. Only that one ex had & still has that privilege. These other monkeys, wanipeleke tu kwao we do our business there. Jack sasa na pride yake has a stand ati hawezi lala kwa mwanamke and that worked pretty well for me since pia mimi kimwanaume king’ombe kiwezi kuja kwangu ati kulala…I read here last week ati a guy anatoa dem club wanaenda kwa huyo dem alafu ati analala 3 days, anakula, anashower, wanaNetflix & Chill…3 FREAKING DAYS!! Waah…I can’t do that shit. You get me, we go do that nonesense at your place…wewe unakuja ati unakula chakula hata hujui imetoka wapi…maybe ni mwanaume mwengine amenunua…brare nugu!!

The week following this heated moment between us was ooh so great…our chats now became deeper and all he’d talk about was how he missed my moans, tender breasts and wet cunt. Monday through to Friday was all sexting…an instance was the Thursday night…“Hey Sexy, What you up to?” …“Hey handsome, just had supper, now on top of this wide ass bed feeling lonely as fuck…it’s so hot, I’m naked.” …“Wow babe, we’re just getting into it with no warning today, huh?.. alright, over here it’s quite cold…I need some warmth”… “Baby I’m face down, booty up…hearing you say that makes me wanna touch myself and walk you through it just so you get a little warmth.”…“Damn, go ahead you naughty woman. I’m all ears”…
“Booty up, raised a little…just the way you like it baby…”…“Mmmh…where’s your hand at?” …“Rubbing my nipples love…they’re so hard for you…you want me to squeeze hard as you did baby?”…“Yes Love…squeeze so hard I want your clit to throb at each squeeze…” …“Baby I’m so hot…I feel my clit enlarging…baby I want to touch it…can I touch and rub it?”…“Not yet sugar…get up from the bed, lights on…sit on the edge and face the mirror on your white dressing table…same position you set for me in my office…raised legs on each side.” “Done Love…”…“You have my permission now”…“Mmmhh mmmh baby…I’m touching it for you baby…It’s so wet…this cunt that belongs to you is dripping wet my love…Mmmmmh, rubbing it just the way you do it baby…oooh baby it’s so sweet”…“Don’t hold the pressure in darling…cum…”

All this while I’m just watching a series on my laptop saizo nimevaa kama msee wa nduthi pale Limuru it’s cold AF …but you’ve gotta play the part and make a nigga horny. I like me a man who can sext…sio wale unatext “Babe am naked” anajibu…“Maria si uliona jana kwa News Pneumonia inaua watu pale Rift Valley…vaa sweater wacha mchezo.”…Unabaki umevaa tu T-Shirt ya Peppinos Pizza Offers unalala tu.

Heat heat heat non-stop all week, two extremely thirsty humans in dire need to pleasure each other. So my bearded arrogant man calls me Friday morning says he’ll come pick me up from work we spend time together. Sipendi surprises so nikamsho I’ll work half day, go freshen up at home then anikujie. The reason I didn’t want him to come get me then was coz I needed to prepare myself since I knew today was the d-day…leo ni kupewa kichapo cha yesu…, today I was gonna get that meat! I was reeeaaaaaaady!!!

Preparations involved calling my perfumè lady…restock my body spray, bought some lingerie pale, re-do braids faster faster…mani-pedi…yaani a girl needed to be clean. Rushed home had a very long bath, shaved miss pussy clean I could here her mumbling “Today we getting served!!!” …I put on a sexy black mini-dress, lotioned my sexy frame, put on the matching lingerie and didn’t forget to use the body splash too. 6.30pm…text…"I’m almost there Babe. Don’t keep me waiting coz I’ll honestly leave your ass up in that house. "

I loooove ladies on make up lakini mimi hio kitu ilinishinda…too much work and time! So he got there and found me ready. Tight hugs, while grabs my ass (looove that shit…not in public though…I’m a shy one around people)…compliments…whispers sweet nothings to my ear…then we leave. Ati now he has flowers ananipea in my head I’m like “Nigga, this will not be what you forsee…I just want to fuck and eat good food, that’s all…” but my actual expression…“Ooh my GOD baby…you’re making me feel all kinds of things right now…I don’t think I’ve had this done for me before…awwwwwww” …My inner eyes…rollling to Timbuktu again.

We get to his place, Jack had apparently spent the better part of the afternoon cooking…it was indeed special. At some point I actually pitied him coz he was into this shit kabisaaa na mimi I’m there just for fun. So despite the ka guilt, I had to ‘reward’ this man…this was wonderful…my moist pussy and I were ready to give this good man a state commendation!!

I didn’t eat much coz i didn’t want to interrupt our next session with stupid bathroom calls and neither did he. Now sitting next to each other on a sofa…he leans close to me and tells me all kinds of sweet nothings in that deep voice that made me shake…“You look so sexy and edible tonight Baby…I want you so bad. I’ve wanted you since I saw you going through that album at my shop, shy and all…you’re so right for me…I just feel like…” I cut him short seeing that this pre-sex talk could lead this man to ask me to be his girl and that wasn’t something i was there for!!

“Baby…rem Thursday night? Our heated sexting…I want to entertain you my love…you just sit your ass down here patiently and be entertained…okay Love?” …“Okay beautiful…I’m all yours tonight.” …“Gimme 3 minutes, I’ll be back.” I take my handbag and retreat to the bathroom. While there, already hot and ready…I text him to have Mavado’s ‘Love Me Girl’ (Danger Love Riddim) play in the background. Arrogant man obeys coz i hear the woofer booming. I undress…now only having my matching silky bra and thong, red in colour, heels on… and walk my voluptuous body back to my man. My nipples were already hard and rocking against my silk bra…He was on his phone when i walked in and stood at the door leading to the living room. His face, his reaction!!! His eyes full of lust … he stood up…just saying "Wow!..Damn Baby "…“Sit the fuck down Jack…we agreed you’ll be entertained, right?”…“Damn baby…yes we did…” He sits back down extremely distracted by this wonder infront of him…Mavado still playing in the background…(if you’ve heard this song then you already know it’s right for this particular mood). I walk to the two -seater sofa directly opposite the one he was sitting on…what separated the two sofas was a 50x100cm Glass coffee table…i pushed it aside, bending over…ass facing Jack. He was so restless. I slowly position myself on the sofa… his favourite position - legs wide open…looks at him…I proceed to touch whole body…from thighs up…moaning…whispering his name…squeeze the now full breasts…pinch my nipples…still maintaining eye contact…he stands up…I warn him that I’ll stop if he moves. He obeys…My moans drive him crazy…he’s bulge already so conspicuous…he’s extremely attentive. I slide the thong to the side…cunt dripping so fucking wet…I feel my clit with my hand…I arch my back a little so he can get a better view…I rub slowly in a circular manner and press…I moan his name…it now looks like I’m begging him…“Mmmh Jack…Jack pleaaase…Baby…” Still…he’s not allowed to move!!!

I get up…now…slide the thong out, bra still on…now start whining to Mavado…I call him to join me…he holds my waist as I gyrate to the rhythm of the song. His bulge is almost popping his pants…could feel it poking my fat ass. I lead him to the two-seater sofa, before sitting down…eyes fixed on each other, I unbuckle his belt in slow motion…he’s still not allowed to kiss me…YET!!..I bit my lips …this makes him wild…he doesn’t know what to anticipate. I let his pants drop to the ground and give him a slight push now he sits on the sofa…Standing in between his , I remove my silk bra exposing the succulent breast…nipples hard and needing touch. I bend over…squat right down in front of him take both his hands and had them cover each of my breats…he caresses them…I get hold of his dick and let it out…GOOD LOORD…nigga was hang AF!!! I looked at him almost complementing him but just smiled…he let out moan…I knew he liked and anticipated what was about to go down.

Holding his fat thick cock with both my hands…I tease the tip with my tongue …use some of my wet juices to make it slippery and stoke up and down sensually…squeezing a little…then lowered my mouth onto that chunky meat…he melted at the warmth…he held up my braids…I was now sucking, licking, deep throat-ing…kissing the tip…I looooooved hearing him moan…“Fuck baby! Fuck!..aaaaah…Fuck!” …Still in my mouth…i felt his cock bulging…I knew he was about cum so i intensified the process…He pulled my head up, didn’t let me finish. He scooped me up…holding me on his waist…wild, hot deep kisses…he was on his feet…My legs gripping tight around his waist and arms over his shoulder…he placed me back on the sofa and went down on me…he knew I loved this shit so he let me grind on his mouth holding his head in place…he licked my juices and sucked my clit…I couldn’t take it anymore…“Baby, you gonna make me cum…Baby…please fuck me…I want you now…” …“Baby…i want you deep inside me now”…He liked that I was begging him!!..He fumbles through his pants pocket that were now on the ground and gets a packet of 69-Condoms (Loove this brand), gets one out, tears through it and hands it to me.

WHHAAAAAT?? He wants me to do it??..That’s so fucking sexy…I take the condom. He almost giggled at my expression while covering his cock with it…his beard…covered with my juices…he leans forward and kisses me. (Well…dreams do come true…rem my thoughts when I first saw this beard???..). He rubs my clit again…teases me with his now fully erect cock…torturing me fully…again, I beg him to give it to me!!! “Fuck me please baby…pleaaaase…”

He gives me one deep kiss then looks straight into my eyes as he lowered himself into me. I WAS NOT READY GUYS!!!..JESUS!!!..He went in slowly…first the tip…then pushed the thick meat all into me…My mouth remained open…I let out a pleasurable cry…he filled me up and now moved in slow motions…he grabbed my boobs and I his ass to keep him in position…he now started pumping hard and my soft moans now becoming screams…he covered my mouth…and kept the pace!! He then raised both my legs now both resting on his shoulders…he went in again slowly and increasedthe pace humping me good!!! Almost cumming…I pushed him out and turn around giving it to him doggy…the pause was to help me hold the pleasure in a little bit longer but just as he was on his 7th thrust…I came…my walls throbbed against his hard shaft, the wave of pleasure swept through my body…i was shaking…he kept going on HARD AND FAST …he let out a loud moan as he let it all out holding me so tightly and collapsed on my back…

Background music, Mavado on replay “Imma make you love me girl, scream my name a million times!!..baby I’m your hidden treasure …”

Friday, Saturday, Sunday…we explored each others wildest sides making Jack fall deep in love…What about me, you ask? I got possessed by him. Jack and I are something else. Scratch that…replace “ARE” with “WERE”

End.

wenye wamesoma leteni summary

Great hekaya with nice flow. Whats up with describing furniture? And Mavado

Nice hekaya

Can I thrust my shaft into your pussy hard and fast. :slight_smile:

Wewe ni kamalaya kabaya

I’ve worked in a Home & Office design Company …furniture manufacturers.

Mavado - one of my favourite musicians.

:D:D:D…Wazuri hukaa aje?

No, Thank you Sir. :D:D

Wacha niseme this one caught my eyes.

Once again, You are such a “wild” sexter… hiyo sexchat ni wazimu.
Nice hekaya flow.

Oooh… I’m also a Writer. :slight_smile:

A girl’s gotta learn some skills in this our short life, right?

Enjoy hekaya!

Halafu utapata jinga inaoa hii mwanamke

Wacha tu nibuy another car watu waki.make mistakes aaaaaaaall overrrrrr

Hekaya tops kama kofia ya miguna,its very difficult to understand women unapwa mtree vizuri na bado akili iko kwa one minute man ,shida huwa nini?

Peleka hako kadick kako kadogo huko kwa Sex & Relationships. Nani amekuambia nataka kuolewa. Chieth

‘Mtree’…:D:D…Kilimani Mums & Dads itakuharibu, wachana nayo.

Love conquers all, they said.

Great sexapade well told. There is always that one person that could not be but gave unforgetable sex!

Hekaya so beautiful it makes me want to…

You are a writer, where can I read more of your pieces?

pokea like, hekaya iko timam…one curious observation: Mavado’s Love me Girl is one hell of a theme fuck song and it lasts a whooping 3mins 26secs…it’s only a @Phenomenal Woman that appreciates an extra 1min 26secs:D:D:D

Ata mimi hupenda hii sana, in private…ni vile siitwi Jack. Unahug mtu huku ukipima “uzito”.

“Babe am naked” anajibu…"Maria si uliona jana kwa News Pneumonia inaua watu pale Rift Valley…:D:D:D:D