Did you know that Jack Daniels Whiskey was the creation of an African Slave … ??? :D:D
[ATTACH=full]415515[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]415516[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]415517[/ATTACH]
Did you know that Jack Daniels Whiskey was the creation of an African Slave … ??? :D:D
[ATTACH=full]415515[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]415516[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]415517[/ATTACH]
We wuz distillers and shiii
A slave teaching a white American to do what Scots and Irish were doing for years.
Unapenda nyongolo na kulamba white dick
Vile umezoea kupanuliwa mkundu na BBCs[ATTACH=full]415520[/ATTACH]
Your point?
White americans came from europe (incase you thought they grew from trees) and did know how to make liquor and yes,ireland and Scotland are in europe. Subject matter is the JD 1866. JD was taught distillery at a very young age by a Reverend Dan Call ,hii watu ya mungu jameni.
Nathan “Nearest” Green had been working at Call’s distillery since he was young,he watched and cared for the Lutheran owned distillery until he became a master distiller. He was a freed slave while working with JD waaaaay after the emancipation of 1863 for obvious reasons,they worked together at Call’s…i guess you didnt think of the connection?
But wacha kwanza tuseme the recipe was stolen from a slave not perfected by him. It has a nice ring to it
This is Shaniqua Deville Jones the first person to split the atom. She was shining massa’s boots when the idea to split the shoe polish atom hit her like a bomb. She told massa and he stole the idea.
We wuz kangz and queenz n shit!
[ATTACH=full]415602[/ATTACH]