Ja Morant suspended again

Shida ya Black Negros ni gani jameni? Hawa ndio wanafanya wazungu waseme Blacks are inherently violent

[MEDIA=twitter]1657771109821890562[/MEDIA]

images-36.jpeg
@LuandaMagere atasema whitey forced him to be a violent negro

One of the dumbest players in the league by far.

Yaani with all the money he is being paid, can’t he hire some PR people wamfunze how to conduct himself in public as a public figure? Hata social media handlers hana jameni? Very bad

God bless Ja. My employer shouldn’t care what I do beyond the company gates. Fuck NBA. Free Ja.

another propagandist

do blacks shoot watoto like this every week

Don’t fo there please. 13/50 unadhani ilitokea wapi?

He’s a guy that grew up in burbs. He fantasizes that hood, gangsta lifestyle. Trying to show he’s tough, “street cred” yearnings. Not knowing that most in the hood can’t wait to get out and never go back.

happens here in kenya too

stop self hate …bias

He hangs out with chokoraas who are addicted to social media.

Jambazi naona uko zile vijiji racist za wabeberu

If I was that kid, I would pose with some homeless people and build them single homes. If you win people’s favors then you will have more commercials your way and more money . But flushing a gun is as repulsive as @Nyamgondho 's breadth when he’s talking to you.
This kid will go down the sewer pit like that wide receiver wa Tampa Bay who has bipolar issues…@Mangele what was his name again ?

Antonio Brown. The man has issues.

It’s somewhat unfair a white man can show his gun collection all day but Morant can’t show his gun. But NBA has an image to protect. They don’t want anything with that thug life. He has to remember who he works for. They will kick him off for a season and this may permanently affect his form. Think of the form of Plexxico Buress, Gilbert Arenas, Jermaine O’Neal after being sent off. He can show his gun but he can look for another league. The choice is his.

Let’s not forget Nike cancelled Kyrie for Ja Moron

The gun violence issue being so prevalent at the moment that is the last thing, especially the NBA would want to be associated with.

The guy has a shoe with Nike, a drink with Gatorade. If he is not careful he will lose those endorsements.

If I was that guy… boy I just dribble the ball and go silently quiet in the evenings. Nakula mali yangu pole pole…

Very true aki. These big big companies are very image conscious and they would go to greater lengths to protect their images. Huyo mboyz achunge sana kesi yake isifikie executives who are mainly white

Let Morant live his life!