J.N.N (Jay News Network) news headlines

Welcome to JNN, am yr presenter Jay …In todays news a woman worker was caught playing Candy crush instead of serving the public at KRA offices in Forodha house… A witness who took the photo said the woman was very rude and when asked to serve them she said and i quote: washa nimarize hii revo kwatha
[ATTACH=full]16071[/ATTACH]

In other news Mundu Mulosi, a Ktalk Mod today wedded his love of his life. The gal’s name is not known bt we r told it is Uwesmakes younger sister. In the picure Mundu is holding the wife tightly after giving uwes the dowry(in brief case)
[ATTACH=full]16072[/ATTACH]

And now we head over to Uhuru park…these were the scenes caught…sadness of life
[ATTACH=full]16073[/ATTACH]
more
[ATTACH=full]16074[/ATTACH]
That is all for this afternoon, glad for being with us…wishing u a good afternoon is me anchor Jay.

12 Likes

Niaje anchor gay

Pick 2 uyo fisi amekataa na nyonyo mbaya

Aki chei hio ya mundu mulosi imenimalisa.

You never dissapoint. Good briefing for that @uwesManyee story

Nani Nyongesa kwa hizo picha?

NONE

:D:D:D:D:D aki jay i like

Mundu and uwes, hehehehehehe, @Jirani for mod

Second pic jamaa anatafuta pulse…

Hehehe. Jay, you never disappoint.

… Pic 2: A successful transfer deal

Mundu walai ukifanyia siz wangu hivo niku malisa chapuo style, I take the money + my siz n leave u for the vultures and crickets

a uwesmakei imanibamba

Ulikua unafanya nini hapo pipes majioni?@jirani

Hehe, aki wewe jay *na accent ya @Nefertities

Haha:D:D

crazy is the new sane!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D