I've got you.

Just as @Okiya mentioned shipping via china post takes forever but I’ve got you @The.Black.Templar. The package has finally arrived. We’ve got to do a joint cheki maneno bro…just name the place and I’ll turn up.

For team cheki maneno cycling accessories are very cheap when purchased online. I have saved lots of cash by buying items online.

[ATTACH=full]23145[/ATTACH]

In the last one month I’ve bought

1. cycling gloves
  2. cycling sun-glasses
  3. replacement cycling saddle

I am now shopping for some cycling kits, helmets, and a cyclo-computer.

Hope to see you soon. :slight_smile:

Nimengojea package yangu nikachoka… Going to their website shows its already in Nairobi… Sasa mtu hucollect aje? Nimengojea nipigiwe simu na haifiki

Nichukulie yellow jersey na yellow helmet

Black friday na cyber monday nilifanya shopping ya 13k

Hahahaha wish you could see the smile on my face right now hehehe. Asante ndugu :slight_smile:

Did you give a shipping address? What was the shipping company used?

Labda helmet…Jersey is a hit or miss, because size and measurements can be tricky.

Sasa kama ulipeana email ya Ktalk, unafikiri watakupata aje?

Achana na @Deorro wewe na si tafadhali.

Ha ha,
Uko aje lakini camper?

Haha niko salama. Just guarding the village.

It happened to me too. Supplier sent it via china post. 60days bado I hadn’t received my stuff. I emailed supplier to express my dissatisfaction na nikamshow I will lodge a formal complaint on Ali express. Supplier said he will ship my stuff again. But this time I told him to ship to @incognitus in China who will organize how I’ll get my stuff. After a week, I had my goods. Never ever use China post

Any additional costs incurred?

I only paid for shipping. But supplier didn’t charge me anything for the new goods.

Kulipia shipping mara mbili… I Will give em one more week then give then negative reviews n lodge a complain… Halafu reconsider the @incognitus route

okiya’s supplier delivered the goods to our office in China, from there my job was just to ship to Kenya

Niyakutumia messo

I think hujanielewa. I bought the goods na after 60days or so hazikufika. I had the option of kunyamaza kimya na kungoja uamuzi wa mahakama. But that would mean total loss.

So I told the guy vitu hazijafika & I want to lodge a complain. Akaniambia badala ya I lodge a complain he is willing to send me another set of goods for free. I accepted but I told him instead of shipping to Kenya, atume kwa incognitus in China. The reasoning for this is because I wanted the goods urgently. Within a week I had my stuff.

@Deorro, yani vile okiya anasema ni I debugged the goods by JavaScript and no syntax errors occurred

I bought the goods 52 days ago. So after 1week will still have 1 more day on the Ali express protection