I've been wanting to ask this

Have we opened pandoras box?

@Cantilever describes how those 5 robbers fell in a hail of bullets as follows:

This happened approx 10 metres away from my car. I was kind of intrigued and shocked at the same time…Cops pulled over right in front of the double cab as it slowed down at the survey bumps. As the cops swung their door open and jumped from their vehicle, two thugs from the back cabin began fleeing in a hail of gunshots. Police gave chase but the thugs run into the nearby thicket, thanks to lack of a clear shot because of pedestrain and vehicle traffic.

After givin up the chase the plain clothes cops rejoined their collegues who were holding other gangsters at gunpoint. And that’s when the real drama started. Without even a word they sprayed that double cab like no-ones business. From the windscreen, I could see hands shaking and dancing halleluya- More like Drake’s Hotline Bling dance.

As they begun pulling them from the double cab, the trigger happy cops had to confirm their kills by shooting each guy on the head at point blank range…It was exhilirating, but hella beautiful at the same time!

Searching and pulling guns from them was the last resort. I think they had two guns or so, but never got the chance to use them.

When cops kill thieves at point blank range, are we not turning them into coldblooded killers? does it not haunt them killing guys who are begging for mercy? its all good robbers dying in violent fashion but hio kumurder mgondi live live akiwa helpless and cornered seems inhumane to me, ama i am too soft?

upuuus…wezi wauliwe!!

Supposing those fellows had hijacked a driver like you or you happened to hike a lift from them.Would you have the time to explain the circumstances? Second, what kind of intel would you gather from a dead robber?

This motherfuckers with shoot/stub you for the heck of it… yes it’s wrong but necessary

most of all thieves shot by police in kenya huwa at point blank range. polisi hawana haja ya intel haja yao ni kumaliza tu wezi. so kuomba lift kutoka watu hujui hii kenya zii. tena kama uko na rafiki unashuku huwa mwizi pia hepa company yake juu utaangushwa tu akiangushwa

Ngojea siku ile uta hijackiwa, na utupwe inje ya basi ya Githurai 44 moving at a breakneck speed at Thika Highway, ukitumiwa ka shield against the pursuing cops, alafu usurvive ndio utajua what these thugs deserve.

They deserve to die. Unless they can prove that the two guns on them were for stirring ugali later and not shooting innocent carjacking victims.

13 Likes

You have obviously Never been Robbed violently.
I don`t have any Pity for someone who wakes up in the morning plotting to take VIOLENTLY what he has not Worked for .
Live by the Sword ,Die by the sword. 5 leaches less to worry about…- thats how i see it and Hongera to the cops. The tax payers have no money to waste in pursuing the legal system not to mention feeding these scambugs if they are sent to prison.

If you are carrying a gun going to take what is not yours You deserve to Die.

I used to pity them…bt live by the gun,die by the gun

@upepo police don’t choose just any car they have been trailed and are 100% sure the car has thugs only.

by the time you attract the attention of those flying squad cops it means wewe ni ule mbaya…

i also think that most thugs work in carhoots with rogue cops so when caught they just want to finish them because arresting them for interogation could implacate cops na venye nowdays IPOA imewaka makarao wanafutwa ovyo ovyo

am not saying cops should go easy on robbers, but when they corner one and he surrenders or is overpowered, they effectively do the same thing IS does.
Are we not creating killing machines?

I don’t pity wezi, hata kidogo

i think they should be captured , taken to karura and chopped all their limbs till they bleed out

they will post bail and come rape your wife and kill your kids . which one would you preffer ?

What u guys don’t know is that these thugs work hand in hand with cops. Infact wanajuana kwa vilemba. Before going on a robbery mission thugs normally alert cops and the cops give them a go ahead…they tell them saa fulani fulani ni safe hatutakua patrol hio area na kuna bizness man fulani atatoa 1million kwa bank. This goes on for a while until the cops notice a breech of contract…say the thugs had robbed some one of 1million alafu baadaye thugs lie to coppers ati ilikuwa 1/2 a million. Si cops chukua share lakini they know wamecheswo…

They wait for next mission…baaaaas hapo ndio unastukia thugs wanapatikana flat footed, No shoot out takes place inakuwa kumalizo mara hio hio. 'Did i give u guys a story of me being in a 3rd floor building kwa dirisha one saturday morning. I witnessed coppers stop two thugs and after search wakatoa pistol mbili. what followed nxt ilinistua,a crowd was starting to build up…one cop shot twice in the air…na si unajua tuu wakenya na risasi kila mtu tekee, I was in the building watching everything frm above,nikaskia lala chini…lala chini…

They normally tell thugs to lie on their bellies b4 execution…i heard one thug mention a cop by name ati manze Bosco msiniue,pliz msiniue nina mtoto na bibi…lala chini plus slaps and kicks is what followed. amelala chini bt still anageuza kichwa aki plead,2 seconds later bang bang point blank. Soon after executing these cops leave the vicinity mara hio hio leaving kawa cops to safirisha maiti city morgue.

Remember a while back some ninjas were shot point blank in a petro stn…did u listen to the petrol stn attendants story, ninjas came to fuel moti…cops wakatokea and ordered every one out,after search wakapata bunde…what folloed nxt was lala chini…lemme search 4 that video

11 Likes

FYI i have been robbed at gunpoint, they had a fycking gun meet my forehead @ 90 degrees so i know how it feels being a victim, my only issue is HOW, hii kuua wezi kama kuku does it not affect them mentally?

Are we not telling them to be trigger-happy?

Granted our justice system is broken, we should fix it then dish out death sentences to robbers and murderers

Ati how do they live knowing they took somebody’s life.

Polisi are also trained to kill.

its kill or be killed hawa majamaa are taken to court pay bail then go back to the streets,business as usual so if you’re a cop then mupatane na the same mofo what would you do?