Itumbi and others who will take the same path

Ruto has appointed Hussein Mohamed as head of communications in his campaign team…
People like Itumbi and other vile bloggers are used to insult rivals and run cheap propaganda… but when the time for true positions come or when they need to execute serious matters that fall into their personal interests, politicians will always go for a separate group.

Do not be used cheaply by politicians to throw feces at their rivals… when the time is right, you are left holding shit in your mouth.

If you are a shit thrower, you cannot get invited into the high table.

[ATTACH=full]412724[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1485616980501667844[/MEDIA]

Wasn’t Itumbi fit for the position.Not that i have a problem with the appointee

huyu msee anafanyanga kazi saa ngapi banae?

anakaa chini kabla ya kufungua day planner ama rorodex, anaitwa kupiga picha anaenda anabadilisha anavaa tshirt

The good thing is next year whether ni ruto or jakuom we will have a competent president unlike the mlevi in charge now who hana msimamo

Don’t worry too much for eggman Itumbi. He is destined for bigger things.
He will be a Director of a govt agency or something. Hussein will be answering to him

This i agree

Wariahes stand to win/gain alot in the event of a ruto presidency bcos they us ELD Airport for their Eastleigh shit

Hussein is a Communication manager. Itumbi is a digital strategist. Two different posts.

Hussein amesema wacha pia yeye atafute pesa awachane na fancy career positions. Ruto akiingia anze kukula tender nono nono under the cover of state house or office of the president.

Poverty is the real enemy in life. Let him make the $$$ kama Kanze Dena.

All the best to wariahe