When the RAT becomes too bold…it’s time to take it out…
When the RAT threatens everybody’s wellbeing…it’s time to take it out…
When the RAT won’t stop gnawing at everything…it’s time…
It’s time to grant RAT its wish and take it out…
Kuna RAT inasumbua kuharibu kila kitu kejani… I will hang the RAT hadharani as example to the rest…
If I don’t…it will destroy my house, it will keep eating my children’s food and continue bringing fleas and the plague…
This RAT looks literally like the black death…kama copy ya @Panyaste★ nyeusi na sura mbovu saidi…BaBonIc plague yenyewe…that almost wiped out europe…254 kifo loading too
This RAT I would deal with…ni vile ni mzee na hakuna haja…it will croak soon…but it is time I cleaned house…It’s time!..kwani iko nini…
One RAT for many fam…It is so ordered! Imesumbua my household incessantly…If I don’t get rid of it…my family will suffer…what choice have I? RAT haiheshimu mwenye nyumba na family…
Enda ukunywe spambo ya babako upate mimba you be your own father, mother, and grandmother so that you can be busy uwache kutusumbua na upuzi ya Raila kila saa with juvenile mafwi tucker tucker umama threads
U sound so intelligent…Kuna ibilisi tutazika soon…my RAT…any pointers? U seem to suggest raping the RAT, it’s dead father, to it’s grandchildren…sounds reasonable if you available…nikama umezoea…RAT is causing bloodshed…again