Earlier tonight the aforementioned person posted photos of supposed victims of the French bombing of ISIS targets. " http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/france-going-in-hard-the-american-style-warning-graphic.12647/ "
A quick google image search will reveal that with the exception of the first photo showing the bomb inscribed “From Paris with Love”, all the others were from before the terrorists even attacked and several were actually from Gaza and not Syria.
I’m not a French sympathizer but using images of people’s pain in war for your own bullshit agenda is immature. If you want images of civilian victims as a result of France’s bombing don’t rush it. They will come. @Jirani take a few days off from work and use that time to GROW UP!
To the rest of you, msikubali kubebwa ujinga virahisi hivyo
17th June in Damascus
http://www.aljazeera.com/mritems/imagecache/mbdxlarge/mritems/Images/2015/6/17/ee88a233a651415989655cc78282f5cb_18.jpg
September 3rd 2014 Gaza
http://217.218.67.233/photo/20140903/377577_Gaza-war.jpg
October 07, 2014 (most likely Gaza)
http://saebpress.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/image1.jpg
Oct 17th, 2015
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/arb-jpg.21184/
Trying to put sense into Jerry ni sawa na kukaanga mawe.
Hizi picha nilizitoa kwa hash# tag Pray for Syria and the pple who posted them walisema ni Syria.Don’t shoot the messenger
@Jirani is an attention whore
ENDA HASH TAG #" PRAY FOR SYRIA" AND CLICK PHOTOS UONE KAMA HAUTAPATA HIZI PICHA BENCHOT!!
[ATTACH=full]21207[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]21208[/ATTACH]
MIMI NA WEWE NANI NDO ATTENTION WHORE? U CHOKOSH THAT POSTS A THREAD AND HE BE THE FIRST ONE TO REPLY ON HIS OWN THREAD…and EVEN A TIMES REPLIES MULTIPLE TIMES BEFORE ANYONE ELSE HAS REPLIED ALAFU U HAVE THE AUDACITY TO CALL ME AN ATTENTION WHORE…KUA SERIOUS
My guess would be, after ISIS massacred Parisians, now they are executing another vicious blow via social media to create more hatred against them. Yenyewe hawa watu ni masaitan kabisa
:D:D Matusi ni kipawa
ISIS are experts at online propaganda and information distortion, that is what sets them apart from al qaeda
Someone’s ego has been bruised, ahem!
That right there is a battle for the titans between S.V and V.E, go on guys wanna see who will be the champ and I shall massage his ego.
Okay @Jirani I see your point. But just remember not to rush to put up information you haven’t verified. “The Internet loves a fool” ashkum si
matusi.
Jirani umeitwa mjinga na s.v.